Subject Librarians

Please contact subject librarians to seek research help, to recommend acquisitions or to arrange for library instruction.

Feedback from library users helps librarians build great collections and services.

If you are unsure about whom to contact, please contact John Juricek at 213-740-2931 (email juricek@usc.edu).

Subject Librarian Call Email
Accounting Eduardo Tinoco
+1 213 740 9167
etinoco@usc.edu
Accounting Helga Haraldsson
+1 213 740 0050
haraldss@usc.edu
African-American Studies Anthony Anderson
+1 213 740 1190
anthonya@usc.edu
African-American Studies Christal Young
+1 213 740 8931
youngc@usc.edu
American Literature Zofia Lesinska
+1 213 740 7373
lesinska@usc.edu
American Studies Anthony Anderson
+1 213 740 1190
anthonya@usc.edu
American Studies Christal Young
+1 213 740 8931
youngc@usc.edu
Anthropology Melissa L Miller
+1 213 740 8081
millerm@usc.edu
Archaeology John Eric Juricek
+1 213 740 2931
juricek@usc.edu
Architecture Stacy Williams
+1 213 740 8646
stacyw@usc.edu
Art History Stacy Williams
+1 213 740 8646
stacyw@usc.edu
Asian American Studies Anthony Anderson
+1 213 740 1190
anthonya@usc.edu
Asian American Studies Christal Young
+1 213 740 8931
youngc@usc.edu
Astronomy Shalini Ramachandran
+1 213 740 5775
shalinir@usc.edu
Biological Sciences Shalini Ramachandran
+1 213 740 5775
shalinir@usc.edu
Business Eduardo Tinoco
+1 213 740 9167
etinoco@usc.edu
Business Helga Haraldsson
+1 213 740 0050
haraldss@usc.edu
Cassady Lewis Carroll Collection Zofia Lesinska
+1 213 740 7373
lesinska@usc.edu
Chemistry Shalini Ramachandran
+1 213 740 5775
shalinir@usc.edu
Chicano & Latino Studies Barbara Jon Robinson
+1 213 821 2261
brobinso@usc.edu
Chinese Studies Kenneth Klein
+1 213 740 1772
kklein@usc.edu
Chinese Studies Tang Li
+1 213 740 8548
tangl@usc.edu
Cinema Sandra M. Garcia-Myers
+1 213 740 8383
garciamy@usc.edu
Cinema Stephen Lawrence Hanson
+1 213 740 7273
shanson@usc.edu
Classics John Eric Juricek
+1 213 740 2931
juricek@usc.edu
Communications Chimene Tucker
+1 213 740 2332
cetucker@usc.edu
Computer Science Shalini Ramachandran
+1 213 740 5775
shalinir@usc.edu
Criminal Justice Kevin Michael Klipfel
+1 213 740 1700
kklipfel@usc.edu
Dance Anthony Anderson
+1 213 740 1190
anthonya@usc.edu
Doheny Reference Anthony Anderson
+1 213 740 1190
anthonya@usc.edu
Earth Sciences Shalini Ramachandran
+1 213 740 5775
shalinir@usc.edu
East Asian Studies Kenneth Klein
+1 213 740 1772
kklein@usc.edu
Economics Eduardo Tinoco
+1 213 740 9167
etinoco@usc.edu
Education Melanee Vicedo
+1 213 740 0545
vicedo@usc.edu
Engineering Danielle Mihram
+1 213 740 3783
dmihram@usc.edu
Engineering Shahla K Bahavar
+1 213 740 5040
bahavar@usc.edu
Engineering Shalini Ramachandran
+1 213 740 5775
shalinir@usc.edu
English Language & Literature Zofia Lesinska
+1 213 740 7373
lesinska@usc.edu
Environmental Policy Robert V. Labaree
+1 213 740 5824
labaree@usc.edu
Environmental Policy Shalini Ramachandran
+1 213 740 5775
shalinir@usc.edu
Ethnic Studies Anthony Anderson
+1 213 740 1190
anthonya@usc.edu
Ethnic Studies Christal Young
+1 213 740 8931
youngc@usc.edu
Fine Arts & Design Stacy Williams
+1 213 740 8646
stacyw@usc.edu
Folklore Marje K Schuetze-Coburn
+1 213 740 7119
schuetze@usc.edu
French Language & Literature Danielle Mihram
+1 213 740 3783
dmihram@usc.edu
Gender Studies Chimene Tucker
+1 213 740 2332
cetucker@usc.edu
General Literature Melissa L Miller
+1 213 740 8081
millerm@usc.edu
Geography Andrzej Rutkowski
+1 213 740 6390
arutkows@usc.edu
German Exile Literature Michaela Ullmann
+1 213 740 8185
ullmann@usc.edu
German Language & Literature Marje K Schuetze-Coburn
+1 213 740 7119
schuetze@usc.edu
German Language & Literature Michaela Ullmann
+1 213 740 8185
ullmann@usc.edu
Gerontology Kelsey Vukic kvukic@usc.edu
Government Information Eimmy Karina Solis
+1 213 740 6391
eimmysol@usc.edu
History (General) Anthony Anderson
+1 213 740 1190
anthonya@usc.edu
History of Science & Technology Melissa L Miller
+1 213 740 8081
millerm@usc.edu
History, Africa Anthony Anderson
+1 213 740 1190
anthonya@usc.edu
History, Asia Kenneth Klein
+1 213 740 1772
kklein@usc.edu
History, Australia & Oceania Anthony Anderson
+1 213 740 1190
anthonya@usc.edu
History, Britain & Ireland Anthony Anderson
+1 213 740 1190
anthonya@usc.edu
History, Britain & Ireland Christal Young
+1 213 740 8931
youngc@usc.edu
History, Eastern Europe & Russia Anthony Anderson
+1 213 740 1190
anthonya@usc.edu
History, Latin America Barbara Jon Robinson
+1 213 821 2261
brobinso@usc.edu
History, Middle Eastern Anthony Anderson
+1 213 740 1190
anthonya@usc.edu
History, Spain & Portugal Barbara Jon Robinson
+1 213 821 2261
brobinso@usc.edu
History, U.S. & Canada Anthony Anderson
+1 213 740 1190
anthonya@usc.edu
History, U.S. & Canada Christal Young
+1 213 740 8931
youngc@usc.edu
History, Western Europe Anthony Anderson
+1 213 740 1190
anthonya@usc.edu
Holocaust Studies Anthony Anderson
+1 213 740 1190
anthonya@usc.edu
International Relations Robert V. Labaree
+1 213 740 5824
labaree@usc.edu
Italian Language & Literature Danielle Mihram
+1 213 740 3783
dmihram@usc.edu
Japanese Studies Rebecca Corbett
+1 213 740 8025
rcorbett@usc.edu
Journalism Chimene Tucker
+1 213 740 2332
cetucker@usc.edu
Kinesiology Shalini Ramachandran
+1 213 740 5775
shalinir@usc.edu
Korean Studies Joy Kim
+1 213 740 2329
joykim@usc.edu
Korean Studies Sun-Yoon K. Lee
+1 213 821 1567
sunyoonl@usc.edu
Latin American Studies Barbara Jon Robinson
+1 213 821 2261
brobinso@usc.edu
Leavey Library Christal Young
+1 213 740 8931
youngc@usc.edu
Leavey Library Karen M Howell
+1 213 740 2933
khowell@usc.edu
Leavey Library (McNaughton Collection) Elizabeth Galoozis
+1 213 821 0097
galoozis@usc.edu
Leavey Library (McNaughton Collection) Stacy Williams
+1 213 740 8646
stacyw@usc.edu
Leavey Library DVDs Anthony Anderson
+1 213 740 1190
anthonya@usc.edu
LGBT Studies Chimene Tucker
+1 213 740 2332
cetucker@usc.edu
Library Science Christal Young
+1 213 740 8931
youngc@usc.edu
Library Science John Eric Juricek
+1 213 740 2931
juricek@usc.edu
Linguistics Melissa L Miller
+1 213 740 8081
millerm@usc.edu
Los Angeles & Southern California Anthony Anderson
+1 213 740 1190
anthonya@usc.edu
Los Angeles & Southern California Christal Young
+1 213 740 8931
youngc@usc.edu
Los Angeles & Southern California Suzanne M Noruschat
+1 213 821 2366
noruscha@usc.edu
Marine Policy Robert V. Labaree
+1 213 740 5824
labaree@usc.edu
Mathematics Shalini Ramachandran
+1 213 740 5775
shalinir@usc.edu
Military Science Robert V. Labaree
+1 213 740 5824
labaree@usc.edu
Music Andrew Justice
+1 213 740 2926
ajustice@usc.edu
Natural History & Ecology Shalini Ramachandran
+1 213 740 5775
shalinir@usc.edu
Neuroscience Shalini Ramachandran
+1 213 740 5775
shalinir@usc.edu
ONE Archives at USC Joseph Hawkins
+1 213 821 2771
jrhawkin@usc.edu
Persian Language & Literature Shahla K Bahavar
+1 213 740 5040
bahavar@usc.edu
Philosophy Melissa L Miller
+1 213 740 8081
millerm@usc.edu
Physics Shalini Ramachandran
+1 213 740 5775
shalinir@usc.edu
Political Science Robert V. Labaree
+1 213 740 5824
labaree@usc.edu
Psychology Kelsey Vukic kvukic@usc.edu
Public Administration Eimmy Karina Solis
+1 213 740 6391
eimmysol@usc.edu
Public Diplomacy Chimene Tucker
+1 213 740 2332
cetucker@usc.edu
Public Health Care Administration Eimmy Karina Solis
+1 213 740 6391
eimmysol@usc.edu
Rare Book Collection Melinda Hayes
+1 213 740 5141
melindah@usc.edu
Rare Book Collection Michaela Ullmann
+1 213 740 8185
ullmann@usc.edu
Regional History Collection Suzanne M Noruschat
+1 213 821 2366
noruscha@usc.edu
Religion Melissa L Miller
+1 213 740 8081
millerm@usc.edu
Robotics Shalini Ramachandran
+1 213 740 5775
shalinir@usc.edu
Slavic Languages & Literature Anthony Anderson
+1 213 740 1190
anthonya@usc.edu
Social Sciences Data Eimmy Karina Solis
+1 213 740 6391
eimmysol@usc.edu
Social Work Alyssa Elaine Brissett
+1 213 821 0494
abrisset@usc.edu
Social Work Melanee Vicedo
+1 213 740 0545
vicedo@usc.edu
Sociology Kevin Michael Klipfel
+1 213 740 1700
kklipfel@usc.edu
Spanish and Portuguese Languages & Literatures Barbara Jon Robinson
+1 213 821 2261
brobinso@usc.edu
Spatial Sciences Andrzej Rutkowski
+1 213 740 6390
arutkows@usc.edu
Sports Studies Stacy Williams
+1 213 740 8646
stacyw@usc.edu
Television Sandra M. Garcia-Myers
+1 213 740 8383
garciamy@usc.edu
Television Stephen Lawrence Hanson
+1 213 740 7273
shanson@usc.edu
Theater Anthony Anderson
+1 213 740 1190
anthonya@usc.edu
University Archives Claude Zachary
+1 213 740 2587
czachary@usc.edu
Urban & Regional Planning Andrzej Rutkowski
+1 213 740 6390
arutkows@usc.edu