Gaughan & Tiberti Library

Gaughan & Tiberti Library Interior
Gaughan & Tiberti Library Tables

Library Hours

  • Gaughan & Tiberti Library
  • Wed Nov 25
    Closed
  • Thu Nov 26
    Closed
  • Fri Nov 27
    Closed
  • Sat Nov 28
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 29
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 30
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 01
    Closed
  • Wed Dec 02
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 03
    Closed
  • Fri Dec 04
    Closed
  • Sat Dec 05
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 06
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 07
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 08
    Closed
  • Wed Dec 09
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 10
    Closed
  • Fri Dec 11
    Closed
  • Sat Dec 12
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 13
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 14
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 15
    Closed
  • Wed Dec 16
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 17
    Closed
  • Fri Dec 18
    Closed
  • Sat Dec 19
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 20
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 21
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 22
    Closed
  • Wed Dec 23
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 24
    Closed
  • Fri Dec 25
    Closed
  • Sat Dec 26
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 27
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 28
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 29
    Closed
  • Wed Dec 30
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 31
    Closed
  • Fri Jan 01
    Closed
  • Sat Jan 02
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 03
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 04
    Closed
  • Tue Jan 05
    Closed
  • Wed Jan 06
    Closed
  • Thu Jan 07
    Closed
  • Fri Jan 08
    Closed
  • Sat Jan 09
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 10
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 11
    Closed
  • Tue Jan 12
    Closed
  • Wed Jan 13
    Closed
  • Thu Jan 14
    Closed
  • Fri Jan 15
    Closed
  • Sat Jan 16
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jan 17
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jan 18
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jan 19
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Jan 20
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Jan 21
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Jan 22
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Jan 23
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jan 24
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jan 25
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jan 26
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Jan 27
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Jan 28
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Jan 29
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Jan 30
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jan 31
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Feb 01
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Feb 02
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Feb 03
    Schedule Pending

Location

Jill & Frank Fertitta Hall, Room 101
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-3362

library@marshall.usc.edu
(213) 740-8520
Campus map code: JFF 101

 

About this Library

The Gaughan & Tiberti Library is dedicated to serving students and faculty in the USC Marshall School of Business by providing access to quality business resources, reference and research services, and classroom instruction.

Our extensive collection of databases provides access to a broad range of proprietary business information and research data in support of the Marshall curriculum. These databases are supplemented by a print collection of key reference works, selected journals, and popular business books located in the library. Additional journals, as well as the main circulating book collection, are located in the Doheny Memorial Library with additional materials in the LIPA and Grand libraries. Please consult the online catalog, for the locations of all print materials.

Marshall students, faculty, and staff may also print and reserve group study rooms. Non-Marshall USC community members unfortunately do not have access to these resources. However, for current non-Marshall students, staff, and faculty, guest log-ins are available to use for our computer terminals. Please be prepared to show an active USC ID to obtain a guest log-in.

For additional information including our collection of research guides, a description of services for faculty members, and a directory of business databases, please consult the Business Library web site.