Gaughan & Tiberti Library

Gaughan & Tiberti Library Interior
Gaughan & Tiberti Library Tables

Library Hours

  • Gaughan & Tiberti Library
  • Tue Sep 21
    9am to 7pm
  • Wed Sep 22
    9am to 7pm
  • Thu Sep 23
    9am to 7pm
  • Fri Sep 24
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Sep 25
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 26
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Sep 27
    9am to 7pm
  • Tue Sep 28
    9am to 7pm
  • Wed Sep 29
    9am to 7pm
  • Thu Sep 30
    9am to 7pm
  • Fri Oct 01
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Oct 02
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Oct 03
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Oct 04
    9am to 7pm
  • Tue Oct 05
    9am to 7pm
  • Wed Oct 06
    9am to 7pm
  • Thu Oct 07
    9am to 7pm
  • Fri Oct 08
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Oct 09
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 10
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Oct 11
    9am to 7pm
  • Tue Oct 12
    9am to 7pm
  • Wed Oct 13
    9am to 7pm
  • Thu Oct 14
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Oct 15
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Oct 16
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Oct 17
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Oct 18
    9am to 7pm
  • Tue Oct 19
    9am to 7pm
  • Wed Oct 20
    9am to 7pm
  • Thu Oct 21
    9am to 7pm
  • Fri Oct 22
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Oct 23
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Oct 24
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Oct 25
    9am to 7pm
  • Tue Oct 26
    9am to 7pm
  • Wed Oct 27
    9am to 7pm
  • Thu Oct 28
    9am to 7pm
  • Fri Oct 29
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Oct 30
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 31
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Nov 01
    9am to 7pm
  • Tue Nov 02
    9am to 7pm
  • Wed Nov 03
    9am to 7pm
  • Thu Nov 04
    9am to 7pm
  • Fri Nov 05
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Nov 06
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Nov 07
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Nov 08
    9am to 7pm
  • Tue Nov 09
    9am to 7pm
  • Wed Nov 10
    9am to 7pm
  • Thu Nov 11
    9am to 7pm
  • Fri Nov 12
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Nov 13
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Nov 14
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Nov 15
    9am to 7pm
  • Tue Nov 16
    9am to 7pm
  • Wed Nov 17
    9am to 7pm
  • Thu Nov 18
    9am to 7pm
  • Fri Nov 19
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Nov 20
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 21
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Nov 22
    9am to 7pm
  • Tue Nov 23
    9am to 7pm
  • Wed Nov 24
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Nov 25
    Closed
  • Fri Nov 26
    Closed
  • Sat Nov 27
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 28
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Nov 29
    9am to 7pm
  • Tue Nov 30
    9am to 7pm

Location

Jill & Frank Fertitta Hall, Room 101
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-3362

library@marshall.usc.edu
(213) 740-8520
Campus map code: JFF 101

 

About this Library

The Gaughan & Tiberti Library is dedicated to serving students and faculty in the USC Marshall School of Business by providing access to quality business resources, reference and research services, and classroom instruction.

Our extensive collection of databases provides access to a broad range of proprietary business information and research data in support of the Marshall curriculum. These databases are supplemented by a print collection of key reference works, selected journals, and popular business books located in the library. Additional journals, as well as the main circulating book collection, are located in the Doheny Memorial Library with additional materials in the LIPA and Grand libraries. Please consult the online catalog, for the locations of all print materials.

Marshall students, faculty, and staff may also print and reserve group study rooms. Non-Marshall USC community members unfortunately do not have access to these resources. However, for current non-Marshall students, staff, and faculty, guest log-ins are available to use for our computer terminals. Please be prepared to show an active USC ID to obtain a guest log-in.

For additional information including our collection of research guides, a description of services for faculty members, and a directory of business databases, please consult the Business Library web site.