Gaughan & Tiberti Library

Gaughan & Tiberti Library Interior
Gaughan & Tiberti Library Tables

Library Hours

  • Gaughan & Tiberti Library
  • Mon May 16
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue May 17
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed May 18
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu May 19
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri May 20
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat May 21
    Closed
  • Sun May 22
    Closed
  • Mon May 23
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue May 24
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed May 25
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu May 26
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri May 27
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat May 28
    Closed
  • Sun May 29
    Closed
  • Mon May 30
    Closed
  • Tue May 31
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Jun 01
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Jun 02
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Jun 03
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jun 04
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 05
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 06
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Jun 07
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Jun 08
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Jun 09
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Jun 10
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jun 11
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 12
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 13
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Jun 14
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Jun 15
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Jun 16
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Jun 17
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jun 18
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 19
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 20
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Jun 21
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Jun 22
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Jun 23
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Jun 24
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jun 25
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 26
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 27
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Jun 28
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Jun 29
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Jun 30
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Jul 01
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jul 02
    Closed
  • Sun Jul 03
    Closed
  • Mon Jul 04
    Closed
  • Tue Jul 05
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Jul 06
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Jul 07
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Jul 08
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jul 09
    Closed
  • Sun Jul 10
    Closed
  • Mon Jul 11
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Jul 12
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Jul 13
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Jul 14
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Jul 15
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jul 16
    Closed
  • Sun Jul 17
    Closed
  • Mon Jul 18
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Jul 19
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Jul 20
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Jul 21
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Jul 22
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jul 23
    Closed
  • Sun Jul 24
    Closed
  • Mon Jul 25
    9am to 5pm

Location

Jill & Frank Fertitta Hall, Room 101
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-3362

library@marshall.usc.edu
(213) 740-8520
Campus map code: JFF 101

 

About this Library

The Gaughan & Tiberti Library is dedicated to serving students and faculty in the USC Marshall School of Business by providing access to quality business resources, reference and research services, and classroom instruction.

Our extensive collection of databases provides access to a broad range of proprietary business information and research data in support of the Marshall curriculum. These databases are supplemented by a print collection of key reference works, selected journals, and popular business books located in the library. 

Marshall students, faculty, and staff may also print and reserve group study rooms. Unfortunately non-Marshall students do not have access to these resources; however, guest logins are available to use for Bloomberg terminals. Please be prepared to show an active USC ID.

For additional information including our collection of research guides, library services and a directory of business databases, please consult the Marshall Libraries website.