Gaughan & Tiberti Business Library

Gaughan & Tiberti Library Interior
Gaughan & Tiberti Library Tables

Library Hours

  • Gaughan & Tiberti Business Library
Wed Jul 24
9am to 5pm
Thu Jul 25
9am to 5pm
Fri Jul 26
9am to 5pm
Sat Jul 27
Closed
Sun Jul 28
Closed
Mon Jul 29
9am to 5pm
Tue Jul 30
9am to 5pm
Wed Jul 31
9am to 5pm
Thu Aug 01
9am to 5pm
Fri Aug 02
9am to 5pm
Sat Aug 03
Closed
Sun Aug 04
Closed
Mon Aug 05
9am to 5pm
Tue Aug 06
9am to 5pm
Wed Aug 07
9am to 5pm
Thu Aug 08
9am to 5pm
Fri Aug 09
9am to 5pm
Sat Aug 10
Closed
Sun Aug 11
Closed
Mon Aug 12
9am to 5pm
Tue Aug 13
9am to 5pm
Wed Aug 14
9am to 5pm
Thu Aug 15
9am to 5pm
Fri Aug 16
9am to 5pm
Sat Aug 17
Closed
Sun Aug 18
Closed
Mon Aug 19
9am to 5pm
Tue Aug 20
9am to 5pm
Wed Aug 21
9am to 5pm
Thu Aug 22
9am to 5pm
Fri Aug 23
9am to 5pm
Sat Aug 24
Closed
Sun Aug 25
Closed
Mon Aug 26
9am to 7pm
Tue Aug 27
9am to 7pm
Wed Aug 28
9am to 7pm
Thu Aug 29
9am to 7pm
Fri Aug 30
9am to 5pm
Sat Aug 31
Closed
Sun Sep 01
Closed
Mon Sep 02
Closed
Tue Sep 03
9am to 7pm
Wed Sep 04
9am to 7pm
Thu Sep 05
9am to 7pm
Fri Sep 06
9am to 5pm
Sat Sep 07
Closed
Sun Sep 08
noon to 8pm
Mon Sep 09
9am to 7pm
Tue Sep 10
9am to 7pm
Wed Sep 11
9am to 7pm
Thu Sep 12
9am to 7pm
Fri Sep 13
9am to 5pm
Sat Sep 14
9am to 5pm
Sun Sep 15
noon to 8pm
Mon Sep 16
9am to 7pm
Tue Sep 17
9am to 7pm
Wed Sep 18
9am to 7pm
Thu Sep 19
9am to 7pm
Fri Sep 20
9am to 5pm
Sat Sep 21
9am to 5pm
Sun Sep 22
noon to 8pm
Mon Sep 23
9am to 7pm
Tue Sep 24
9am to 7pm
Wed Sep 25
9am to 7pm
Thu Sep 26
9am to 7pm
Fri Sep 27
9am to 5pm
Sat Sep 28
Closed
Sun Sep 29
noon to 8pm
Mon Sep 30
9am to 7pm
Tue Oct 01
9am to 7pm
Wed Oct 02
9am to 7pm

About this Library

The Gaughan & Tiberti Library is dedicated to serving students and faculty in the USC Marshall School of Business by providing access to quality business resources, reference and research services, and classroom instruction. Librarians are here to save you time and effort; schedule an appointment with us online or in-person at your convenience.

Chat with us now for answers to your questions.

Our extensive collection of databases provides access to a broad range of proprietary business information and research in support of the Marshall curriculum. These databases are supplemented by a print collection of key reference works, selected journals, and popular business books located in the library. 

For a list of common business questions, USC Libraries FAQ offers some helpful guidance (e.g. Where can I find a SWOT analysis?).

Location

Fertitta Hall (JFF) 1st floor
library@marshall.usc.edu
(213) 740-8520