Gaughan & Tiberti Library

Gaughan & Tiberti Library Interior
Gaughan & Tiberti Library Tables

Library Hours

  • Gaughan & Tiberti Library
  • Mon Jan 27
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Tue Jan 28
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Wed Jan 29
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Thu Jan 30
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Fri Jan 31
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 01
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Feb 02
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Feb 03
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Tue Feb 04
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Wed Feb 05
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Thu Feb 06
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Fri Feb 07
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 08
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Feb 09
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Feb 10
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Tue Feb 11
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Wed Feb 12
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Thu Feb 13
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Fri Feb 14
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 15
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Feb 16
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Feb 17
    Closed
  • Tue Feb 18
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Wed Feb 19
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Thu Feb 20
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Fri Feb 21
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 22
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Feb 23
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Feb 24
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Tue Feb 25
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Wed Feb 26
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Thu Feb 27
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Fri Feb 28
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 29
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Mar 01
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Mar 02
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Tue Mar 03
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Wed Mar 04
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Thu Mar 05
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Fri Mar 06
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Mar 07
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Mar 08
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Mar 09
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Tue Mar 10
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Wed Mar 11
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Thu Mar 12
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Fri Mar 13
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Mar 14
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 15
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 16
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Mar 17
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Mar 18
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Mar 19
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Mar 20
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Mar 21
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 22
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Mar 23
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Tue Mar 24
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Wed Mar 25
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Thu Mar 26
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Fri Mar 27
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Mar 28
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Mar 29
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Mar 30
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Tue Mar 31
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Wed Apr 01
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Thu Apr 02
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Fri Apr 03
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Apr 04
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Apr 05
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Apr 06
    7:30am to 11pm

Location

Jill & Frank Fertitta Hall, Room 101
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-3362

library@marshall.usc.edu
(213) 740-8520
Campus map code: JFF 101

 

About this Library

The Gaughan & Tiberti Library is dedicated to serving students and faculty in the USC Marshall School of Business by providing access to quality business resources, reference and research services, and classroom instruction.

Our extensive collection of databases provides access to a broad range of proprietary business information and research data in support of the Marshall curriculum. These databases are supplemented by a print collection of key reference works, selected journals, and popular business books located in the library. Additional journals, as well as the main circulating book collection, are located in the Doheny Memorial Library with additional materials in the VKC and Grand libraries. Please consult the online catalog, for the locations of all print materials.

Marshall students, faculty, and staff may also print and reserve group study rooms. Non-Marshall USC community members unfortunately do not have access to these resources. However, for current non-Marshall students, staff, and faculty, guest log-ins are available to use for our computer terminals. Please be prepared to show an active USC ID to obtain a guest log-in.

For additional information including our collection of research guides, a description of services for faculty members, and a directory of business databases, please consult the Business Library web site.