Gaughan & Tiberti Business Library

Gaughan & Tiberti Library Interior
Gaughan & Tiberti Library Tables

Library Hours

  • Gaughan & Tiberti Business Library
  • Sat Apr 20
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Apr 21
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Apr 22
    9am to 7pm
  • Tue Apr 23
    9am to 7pm
  • Wed Apr 24
    9am to 7pm
  • Thu Apr 25
    9am to 7pm
  • Fri Apr 26
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Apr 27
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Apr 28
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Apr 29
    9am to 7pm
  • Tue Apr 30
    9am to 7pm
  • Wed May 01
    9am to 7pm
  • Thu May 02
    9am to 7pm
  • Fri May 03
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat May 04
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun May 05
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon May 06
    9am to 7pm
  • Tue May 07
    9am to 7pm
  • Wed May 08
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu May 09
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri May 10
    1pm to 5pm
  • Sat May 11
    Closed
  • Sun May 12
    Closed
  • Mon May 13
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue May 14
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed May 15
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu May 16
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri May 17
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat May 18
    Closed
  • Sun May 19
    Closed
  • Mon May 20
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue May 21
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed May 22
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu May 23
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri May 24
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat May 25
    Closed
  • Sun May 26
    Closed
  • Mon May 27
    Closed
  • Tue May 28
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed May 29
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu May 30
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri May 31
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jun 01
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 02
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 03
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Jun 04
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Jun 05
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Jun 06
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Jun 07
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jun 08
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 09
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 10
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Jun 11
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Jun 12
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Jun 13
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Jun 14
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jun 15
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 16
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 17
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Jun 18
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Jun 19
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Jun 20
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Jun 21
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jun 22
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 23
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 24
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Jun 25
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Jun 26
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Jun 27
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Jun 28
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jun 29
    Closed

About this Library

The Gaughan & Tiberti Library is dedicated to serving students and faculty in the USC Marshall School of Business by providing access to quality business resources, reference and research services, and classroom instruction. Librarians are here to save you time and effort; schedule an appointment with us online or in-person at your convenience.

Chat with us now for answers to your questions.

Our extensive collection of databases provides access to a broad range of proprietary business information and research in support of the Marshall curriculum. These databases are supplemented by a print collection of key reference works, selected journals, and popular business books located in the library. 

For a list of common business questions, USC Libraries FAQ offers some helpful guidance (e.g. Where can I find a SWOT analysis?).

Location

Fertitta Hall (JFF) 1st floor
library@marshall.usc.edu
(213) 740-8520