Gaughan & Tiberti Library

Gaughan & Tiberti Library Interior
Gaughan & Tiberti Library Tables

Library Hours

  • Gaughan & Tiberti Library
  • Fri Mar 05
    Closed
  • Sat Mar 06
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 07
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 08
    Closed
  • Tue Mar 09
    Closed
  • Wed Mar 10
    Closed
  • Thu Mar 11
    Closed
  • Fri Mar 12
    Closed
  • Sat Mar 13
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 14
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 15
    Closed
  • Tue Mar 16
    Closed
  • Wed Mar 17
    Closed
  • Thu Mar 18
    Closed
  • Fri Mar 19
    Closed
  • Sat Mar 20
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 21
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 22
    Closed
  • Tue Mar 23
    Closed
  • Wed Mar 24
    Closed
  • Thu Mar 25
    Closed
  • Fri Mar 26
    Closed
  • Sat Mar 27
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 28
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 29
    Closed
  • Tue Mar 30
    Closed
  • Wed Mar 31
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 01
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 02
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 03
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 04
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 05
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 06
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 07
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 08
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 09
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 10
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 11
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 12
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 13
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 14
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 15
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 16
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 17
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 18
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 19
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 20
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 21
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 22
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 23
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 24
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 25
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 26
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 27
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 28
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 29
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 30
    Closed
  • Sat May 01
    Closed
  • Sun May 02
    Closed
  • Mon May 03
    Closed
  • Tue May 04
    Closed
  • Wed May 05
    Closed
  • Thu May 06
    Closed
  • Fri May 07
    Closed
  • Sat May 08
    Closed
  • Sun May 09
    Closed
  • Mon May 10
    Closed
  • Tue May 11
    Closed
  • Wed May 12
    Closed
  • Thu May 13
    Closed
  • Fri May 14
    Closed

Location

Jill & Frank Fertitta Hall, Room 101
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-3362

library@marshall.usc.edu
(213) 740-8520
Campus map code: JFF 101

 

About this Library

The Gaughan & Tiberti Library is dedicated to serving students and faculty in the USC Marshall School of Business by providing access to quality business resources, reference and research services, and classroom instruction.

Our extensive collection of databases provides access to a broad range of proprietary business information and research data in support of the Marshall curriculum. These databases are supplemented by a print collection of key reference works, selected journals, and popular business books located in the library. Additional journals, as well as the main circulating book collection, are located in the Doheny Memorial Library with additional materials in the LIPA and Grand libraries. Please consult the online catalog, for the locations of all print materials.

Marshall students, faculty, and staff may also print and reserve group study rooms. Non-Marshall USC community members unfortunately do not have access to these resources. However, for current non-Marshall students, staff, and faculty, guest log-ins are available to use for our computer terminals. Please be prepared to show an active USC ID to obtain a guest log-in.

For additional information including our collection of research guides, a description of services for faculty members, and a directory of business databases, please consult the Business Library web site.