Gaughan & Tiberti Library

Gaughan & Tiberti Library Interior
Gaughan & Tiberti Library Tables

Library Hours

  • Gaughan & Tiberti Library
  • Sat Oct 19
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 20
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Oct 21
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Tue Oct 22
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Wed Oct 23
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Thu Oct 24
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Fri Oct 25
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Oct 26
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Oct 27
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Oct 28
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Tue Oct 29
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Wed Oct 30
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Thu Oct 31
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Fri Nov 01
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Nov 02
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 03
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Nov 04
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Tue Nov 05
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Wed Nov 06
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Thu Nov 07
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Fri Nov 08
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Nov 09
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Nov 10
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Nov 11
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Tue Nov 12
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Wed Nov 13
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Thu Nov 14
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Fri Nov 15
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Nov 16
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Nov 17
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Nov 18
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Tue Nov 19
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Wed Nov 20
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Thu Nov 21
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Fri Nov 22
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Nov 23
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 24
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Nov 25
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Tue Nov 26
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Wed Nov 27
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Thu Nov 28
    Closed
  • Fri Nov 29
    Closed
  • Sat Nov 30
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 01
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Dec 02
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Tue Dec 03
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Wed Dec 04
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Thu Dec 05
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Fri Dec 06
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Dec 07
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Dec 08
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Dec 09
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Tue Dec 10
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Wed Dec 11
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Thu Dec 12
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Fri Dec 13
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Dec 14
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Dec 15
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Dec 16
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Tue Dec 17
    7:30am to 11pm
  • Wed Dec 18
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Thu Dec 19
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Dec 20
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Dec 21
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 22
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 23
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Dec 24
    9am to 1pm
  • Wed Dec 25
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 26
    Closed
  • Fri Dec 27
    Closed
  • Sat Dec 28
    Closed

Location

Jill & Frank Fertitta Hall, Room 101
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-3362

library@marshall.usc.edu
(213) 740-8520
Campus map code: JFF 101

 

About this Library

The Gaughan & Tiberti Library is dedicated to serving students and faculty in the USC Marshall School of Business by providing access to quality business resources, reference and research services, and classroom instruction.

Our extensive collection of databases provides access to a broad range of proprietary business information and research data in support of the Marshall curriculum. These databases are supplemented by a print collection of key reference works, selected journals, and popular business books located in the library. Additional journals, as well as the main circulating book collection, are located in the Doheny Memorial Library with additional materials in the VKC and Grand libraries. Please consult the online catalog, for the locations of all print materials.

Marshall students, faculty, and staff may also print and reserve group study rooms. Non-Marshall USC community members unfortunately do not have access to these resources. However, for current non-Marshall students, staff, and faculty, guest log-ins are available to use for our computer terminals. Please be prepared to show an active USC ID to obtain a guest log-in.

For additional information including our collection of research guides, a description of services for faculty members, and a directory of business databases, please consult the Business Library web site.