Hoose Library of Philosophy

Hoose Library of Philosophy Main Room
Hoose Library of Philosophy Stained Glass

Library Hours

  • Hoose Library of Philosophy
  • Thu Apr 18
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Apr 19
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Apr 20
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 21
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 22
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Apr 23
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Apr 24
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Apr 25
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Apr 26
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Apr 27
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 28
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 29
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Apr 30
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed May 01
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu May 02
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri May 03
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat May 04
    Closed
  • Sun May 05
    Closed
  • Mon May 06
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue May 07
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed May 08
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu May 09
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri May 10
    1pm to 5pm
  • Sat May 11
    Closed
  • Sun May 12
    Closed
  • Mon May 13
    noon to 4pm
  • Tue May 14
    noon to 4pm
  • Wed May 15
    noon to 4pm
  • Thu May 16
    noon to 4pm
  • Fri May 17
    noon to 4pm
  • Sat May 18
    Closed
  • Sun May 19
    Closed
  • Mon May 20
    noon to 4pm
  • Tue May 21
    noon to 4pm
  • Wed May 22
    noon to 4pm
  • Thu May 23
    noon to 4pm
  • Fri May 24
    noon to 4pm
  • Sat May 25
    Closed
  • Sun May 26
    Closed
  • Mon May 27
    Closed
  • Tue May 28
    noon to 4pm
  • Wed May 29
    noon to 4pm
  • Thu May 30
    noon to 4pm
  • Fri May 31
    noon to 4pm
  • Sat Jun 01
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 02
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 03
    noon to 4pm
  • Tue Jun 04
    noon to 4pm
  • Wed Jun 05
    noon to 4pm
  • Thu Jun 06
    noon to 4pm
  • Fri Jun 07
    noon to 4pm
  • Sat Jun 08
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 09
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 10
    noon to 4pm
  • Tue Jun 11
    noon to 4pm
  • Wed Jun 12
    noon to 4pm
  • Thu Jun 13
    noon to 4pm
  • Fri Jun 14
    noon to 4pm
  • Sat Jun 15
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 16
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 17
    noon to 4pm
  • Tue Jun 18
    noon to 4pm
  • Wed Jun 19
    noon to 4pm
  • Thu Jun 20
    noon to 4pm
  • Fri Jun 21
    noon to 4pm
  • Sat Jun 22
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 23
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 24
    noon to 4pm
  • Tue Jun 25
    noon to 4pm
  • Wed Jun 26
    noon to 4pm
  • Thu Jun 27
    noon to 4pm

Please Note: The USC Hoose Library of Philosophy is not available for events, filming, or photo shoots.

We suggest you reach out to either the USC Trojan Event Services Office or the USC Filming Office to learn more about available spaces that may meet your needs.

https://trojanevents.usc.edu/

https://campusfilming.usc.edu/

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

@uscphilolibrary

Located on the 2nd floor
Mudd Hall of Philosophy (MHP)
3709 Trousdale Parkway
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0452

Circulation desk: (213) 740 7434
Campus map code: MHP

Hoose Library Main Reading Room

Hoose Library Exhibits