East Asian Library

East Asian Library Entrance
East Asian Library Maps

Library Hours

  • East Asian Library
  • Mon Jan 27
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Jan 28
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Jan 29
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu Jan 30
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri Jan 31
    8am to 8pm
  • Sat Feb 01
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Feb 02
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Feb 03
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Feb 04
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Feb 05
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu Feb 06
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri Feb 07
    8am to 8pm
  • Sat Feb 08
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Feb 09
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Feb 10
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Feb 11
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Feb 12
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu Feb 13
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri Feb 14
    8am to 8pm
  • Sat Feb 15
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Feb 16
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Feb 17
    Closed
  • Tue Feb 18
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Feb 19
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu Feb 20
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri Feb 21
    8am to 8pm
  • Sat Feb 22
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Feb 23
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Feb 24
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Feb 25
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Feb 26
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu Feb 27
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri Feb 28
    8am to 8pm
  • Sat Feb 29
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Mar 01
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Mar 02
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Mar 03
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Mar 04
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu Mar 05
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri Mar 06
    8am to 8pm
  • Sat Mar 07
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Mar 08
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Mar 09
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Mar 10
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Mar 11
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu Mar 12
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri Mar 13
    8am to 5pm
  • Sat Mar 14
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 15
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 16
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Mar 17
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Mar 18
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Mar 19
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Mar 20
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Mar 21
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 22
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 23
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Mar 24
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Mar 25
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu Mar 26
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri Mar 27
    8am to 8pm
  • Sat Mar 28
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Mar 29
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Mar 30
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Mar 31
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Apr 01
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu Apr 02
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri Apr 03
    8am to 8pm
  • Sat Apr 04
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Apr 05
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Apr 06
    8am to 10pm

Directions

The East Asian Library is located on the first floor of Doheny Memorial Library on the University Park Campus. The closest campus entrance is Entrance #3, located at the intersection of Figueroa Street and McCarthy Way. This entrance is open 24 hours a day. public parking is available in Parking Structure X for $12.00. See the University map and the USC parking reservations sites for more information.

About The East Asian Library

The East Asian Library directly supports the research and teaching needs of the East Asian faculty and students at USC and includes in its collections Chinese, Japanese and Korean-language materials in all fields, but with an emphasis on social sciences and humanities. The Library's location on the first floor of Doheny Main Library supports a broader mission of promoting the integration of East Asian perspectives into the learning and experience of the University community as a whole.

 

 

Chinese Collection

Japanese Collection

Korean Heritage Library