East Asian Library

East Asian Library Entrance
East Asian Library Maps

Library Hours

  • East Asian Library
  • Thu Jul 09
    Closed
  • Fri Jul 10
    Closed
  • Sat Jul 11
    Closed
  • Sun Jul 12
    Closed
  • Mon Jul 13
    Closed
  • Tue Jul 14
    Closed
  • Wed Jul 15
    Closed
  • Thu Jul 16
    Closed
  • Fri Jul 17
    Closed
  • Sat Jul 18
    Closed
  • Sun Jul 19
    Closed
  • Mon Jul 20
    Closed
  • Tue Jul 21
    Closed
  • Wed Jul 22
    Closed
  • Thu Jul 23
    Closed
  • Fri Jul 24
    Closed
  • Sat Jul 25
    Closed
  • Sun Jul 26
    Closed
  • Mon Jul 27
    Closed
  • Tue Jul 28
    Closed
  • Wed Jul 29
    Closed
  • Thu Jul 30
    Closed
  • Fri Jul 31
    Closed
  • Sat Aug 01
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 02
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 03
    Closed
  • Tue Aug 04
    Closed
  • Wed Aug 05
    Closed
  • Thu Aug 06
    Closed
  • Fri Aug 07
    Closed
  • Sat Aug 08
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 09
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 10
    Closed
  • Tue Aug 11
    Closed
  • Wed Aug 12
    Closed
  • Thu Aug 13
    Closed
  • Fri Aug 14
    Closed
  • Sat Aug 15
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 16
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 17
    Closed
  • Tue Aug 18
    Closed
  • Wed Aug 19
    Closed
  • Thu Aug 20
    Closed
  • Fri Aug 21
    Closed
  • Sat Aug 22
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 23
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 24
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Aug 25
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Aug 26
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Aug 27
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Aug 28
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Aug 29
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Aug 30
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Aug 31
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Sep 01
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Sep 02
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Sep 03
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Sep 04
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Sep 05
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Sep 06
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Sep 07
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Sep 08
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Sep 09
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Sep 10
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Sep 11
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Sep 12
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Sep 13
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Sep 14
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Sep 15
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Sep 16
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Sep 17
    Schedule Pending

Directions

The East Asian Library is located on the first floor of Doheny Memorial Library on the University Park Campus. The closest campus entrance is Entrance #3, located at the intersection of Figueroa Street and McCarthy Way. This entrance is open 24 hours a day. public parking is available in Parking Structure X for $12.00. See the University map and the USC parking reservations sites for more information.

About The East Asian Library

The East Asian Library directly supports the research and teaching needs of the East Asian faculty and students at USC and includes in its collections Chinese, Japanese and Korean-language materials in all fields, but with an emphasis on social sciences and humanities. The Library's location on the first floor of Doheny Main Library supports a broader mission of promoting the integration of East Asian perspectives into the learning and experience of the University community as a whole.

 

 

Chinese Collection

Japanese Collection

Korean Heritage Library