East Asian Library

East Asian Library Entrance
East Asian Library Maps

Library Hours

  • East Asian Library
  • Mon Oct 14
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Oct 15
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Oct 16
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu Oct 17
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri Oct 18
    8am to 8pm
  • Sat Oct 19
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Oct 20
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Oct 21
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Oct 22
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Oct 23
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu Oct 24
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri Oct 25
    8am to 8pm
  • Sat Oct 26
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Oct 27
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Oct 28
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Oct 29
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Oct 30
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu Oct 31
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri Nov 01
    8am to 8pm
  • Sat Nov 02
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Nov 03
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Nov 04
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Nov 05
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Nov 06
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu Nov 07
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri Nov 08
    8am to 8pm
  • Sat Nov 09
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Nov 10
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Nov 11
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Nov 12
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Nov 13
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu Nov 14
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri Nov 15
    8am to 8pm
  • Sat Nov 16
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Nov 17
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Nov 18
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Nov 19
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Nov 20
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu Nov 21
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri Nov 22
    8am to 8pm
  • Sat Nov 23
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Nov 24
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Nov 25
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Nov 26
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Nov 27
    8am to 5pm
  • Thu Nov 28
    Closed
  • Fri Nov 29
    Closed
  • Sat Nov 30
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 01
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Dec 02
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Dec 03
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Dec 04
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu Dec 05
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri Dec 06
    8am to 8pm
  • Sat Dec 07
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Dec 08
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Dec 09
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Dec 10
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Dec 11
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu Dec 12
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri Dec 13
    8am to 8pm
  • Sat Dec 14
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Dec 15
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Dec 16
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Dec 17
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Dec 18
    8am to 5pm
  • Thu Dec 19
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Dec 20
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Dec 21
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Dec 22
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Dec 23
    Schedule Pending

Directions

The East Asian Library is located on the first floor of Doheny Memorial Library on the University Park Campus. The closest campus entrance is Entrance #3, located at the intersection of Figueroa Street and McCarthy Way. This entrance is open 24 hours a day. public parking is available in Parking Structure X for $12.00. See the University map and the USC parking reservations sites for more information.

About The East Asian Library

The East Asian Library directly supports the research and teaching needs of the East Asian faculty and students at USC and includes in its collections Chinese, Japanese and Korean-language materials in all fields, but with an emphasis on social sciences and humanities. The Library's location on the first floor of Doheny Main Library supports a broader mission of promoting the integration of East Asian perspectives into the learning and experience of the University community as a whole.

 

 

Chinese Collection

Japanese Collection

Korean Heritage Library