Norris Medical Library

Exterior of Norris Medical Library

Library Hours

  • Norris Medical Library
  • Thu Apr 02
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 03
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 04
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 05
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 06
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 07
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 08
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 09
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 10
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 11
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 12
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 13
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 14
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 15
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 16
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 17
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 18
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 19
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 20
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 21
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 22
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 23
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 24
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 25
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 26
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 27
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 28
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 29
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 30
    Closed
  • Fri May 01
    Closed
  • Sat May 02
    Closed
  • Sun May 03
    Closed
  • Mon May 04
    Closed
  • Tue May 05
    Closed
  • Wed May 06
    Closed
  • Thu May 07
    Closed
  • Fri May 08
    Closed
  • Sat May 09
    Closed
  • Sun May 10
    Closed
  • Mon May 11
    Closed
  • Tue May 12
    Closed
  • Wed May 13
    Closed
  • Thu May 14
    Closed
  • Fri May 15
    Closed
  • Sat May 16
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun May 17
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon May 18
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue May 19
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed May 20
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu May 21
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri May 22
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat May 23
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun May 24
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon May 25
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue May 26
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed May 27
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu May 28
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri May 29
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat May 30
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun May 31
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jun 01
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jun 02
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Jun 03
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Jun 04
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Jun 05
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Jun 06
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jun 07
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jun 08
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jun 09
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Jun 10
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Jun 11
    Schedule Pending

Video tour of the Norris Medical Library website

About this library

The Norris Medical Library is located on the Health Sciences Campus and serves the Keck School of Medicine, the School of Pharmacy, the Departments of Occupational Sciences/Occupational Therapy and Biokinesiology/Physical Therapy, the Physician Assistant Program, the Nursing Program, and other graduate health sciences programs. It also provides clinical information support to USC's hospital affiliates who serve more than one million patients annually.

The library's staff of 21 FTE (including 11 librarians) provide faculty, students, and staff with health information literacy instruction and access to a wide variety of resources, including hundreds of thousands of print and electronic books, journals, bioinformatics tools, databases, and mobile resources.

Location  
University of Southern California  
Norris Medical Library Phone: (323) 442 1116
2003 Zonal Ave Health Sciences Campus
Los Angeles, CA 90089-9130 Campus map code: NML