Norris Medical Library

Exterior of Norris Medical Library
PubMed July Help

Library Hours

  • Norris Medical Library
  • Sun Nov 29
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 30
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 01
    Closed
  • Wed Dec 02
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 03
    Closed
  • Fri Dec 04
    Closed
  • Sat Dec 05
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 06
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 07
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 08
    Closed
  • Wed Dec 09
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 10
    Closed
  • Fri Dec 11
    Closed
  • Sat Dec 12
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 13
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 14
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 15
    Closed
  • Wed Dec 16
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 17
    Closed
  • Fri Dec 18
    Closed
  • Sat Dec 19
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 20
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 21
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 22
    Closed
  • Wed Dec 23
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 24
    Closed
  • Fri Dec 25
    Closed
  • Sat Dec 26
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 27
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 28
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 29
    Closed
  • Wed Dec 30
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 31
    Closed
  • Fri Jan 01
    Closed
  • Sat Jan 02
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 03
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 04
    Closed
  • Tue Jan 05
    Closed
  • Wed Jan 06
    Closed
  • Thu Jan 07
    Closed
  • Fri Jan 08
    Closed
  • Sat Jan 09
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 10
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 11
    Closed
  • Tue Jan 12
    Closed
  • Wed Jan 13
    Closed
  • Thu Jan 14
    Closed
  • Fri Jan 15
    Closed
  • Sat Jan 16
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jan 17
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jan 18
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jan 19
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Jan 20
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Jan 21
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Jan 22
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Jan 23
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jan 24
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jan 25
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jan 26
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Jan 27
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Jan 28
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Jan 29
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Jan 30
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jan 31
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Feb 01
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Feb 02
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Feb 03
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Feb 04
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Feb 05
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Feb 06
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Feb 07
    Schedule Pending

Overview of searching using the PubMed interface introduced in May 2020.

More PubMed Tutorials
PubMed Advanced Search
Get Full-Text of Articles in PubMed@USC
Access the USC-customized version, PubMed@USC
More on-demand training from the National Library of Medicine
Have additional questions? Contact the library.

 

About this library

The Norris Medical Library is located on the Health Sciences Campus and serves the Keck School of Medicine, the School of Pharmacy, the Departments of Occupational Sciences/Occupational Therapy and Biokinesiology/Physical Therapy, the Physician Assistant Program, the Nursing Program, and other graduate health sciences programs. It also provides clinical information support to USC's hospital affiliates who serve more than one million patients annually.

The library's staff of 21 FTE (including 11 librarians) provide faculty, students, and staff with health information literacy instruction and access to a wide variety of resources, including hundreds of thousands of print and electronic books, journals, bioinformatics tools, databases, and mobile resources.

Location  
University of Southern California  
Norris Medical Library Phone: (323) 442 1116
2003 Zonal Ave Health Sciences Campus
Los Angeles, CA 90089-9130 Campus map code: NML