Norris Medical Library

Exterior of Norris Medical Library
Mid-Month Mindful Pomodoro Study Sessions

Library Hours

  • Norris Medical Library
  • Sun Sep 22
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Sep 23
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Sep 24
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Sep 25
    7am to midnight
  • Thu Sep 26
    7am to midnight
  • Fri Sep 27
    7am to 8pm
  • Sat Sep 28
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Sep 29
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Sep 30
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Oct 01
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Oct 02
    7am to midnight
  • Thu Oct 03
    7am to midnight
  • Fri Oct 04
    7am to 8pm
  • Sat Oct 05
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Oct 06
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Oct 07
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Oct 08
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Oct 09
    7am to midnight
  • Thu Oct 10
    7am to midnight
  • Fri Oct 11
    7am to 8pm
  • Sat Oct 12
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Oct 13
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Oct 14
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Oct 15
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Oct 16
    7am to midnight
  • Thu Oct 17
    7am to midnight
  • Fri Oct 18
    7am to 8pm
  • Sat Oct 19
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Oct 20
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Oct 21
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Oct 22
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Oct 23
    7am to midnight
  • Thu Oct 24
    7am to midnight
  • Fri Oct 25
    7am to 10pm
  • Sat Oct 26
    9am to 10pm
  • Sun Oct 27
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Oct 28
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Oct 29
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Oct 30
    7am to midnight
  • Thu Oct 31
    7am to midnight
  • Fri Nov 01
    7am to 8pm
  • Sat Nov 02
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Nov 03
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Nov 04
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Nov 05
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Nov 06
    7am to midnight
  • Thu Nov 07
    7am to midnight
  • Fri Nov 08
    7am to 8pm
  • Sat Nov 09
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Nov 10
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Nov 11
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Nov 12
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Nov 13
    7am to midnight
  • Thu Nov 14
    7am to midnight
  • Fri Nov 15
    7am to 10pm
  • Sat Nov 16
    9am to 10pm
  • Sun Nov 17
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Nov 18
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Nov 19
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Nov 20
    7am to midnight
  • Thu Nov 21
    7am to midnight
  • Fri Nov 22
    7am to 8pm
  • Sat Nov 23
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Nov 24
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Nov 25
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Nov 26
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Nov 27
    7am to 5pm
  • Thu Nov 28
    Closed
  • Fri Nov 29
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Nov 30
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Dec 01
    noon to 8pm

Video tour of the Norris Medical Library website

About this library

The Norris Medical Library is located on the Health Sciences Campus and serves the Keck School of Medicine, the School of Pharmacy, the Departments of Occupational Sciences/Occupational Therapy and Biokinesiology/Physical Therapy, the Physician Assistant Program, the Nursing Program, and other graduate health sciences programs. It also provides clinical information support to USC's hospital affiliates who serve more than one million patients annually.

The library's staff of 21 FTE (including 11 librarians) provide faculty, students, and staff with health information literacy instruction and access to a wide variety of resources, including hundreds of thousands of print and electronic books, journals, bioinformatics tools, databases, and mobile resources.

Location  
University of Southern California  
Norris Medical Library Phone: (323) 442 1116
2003 Zonal Ave Health Sciences Campus
Los Angeles, CA 90089-9130 Campus map code: NML