Norris Medical Library

Exterior of Norris Medical Library
PubMed July Help

Library Hours

  • Norris Medical Library
  • Sun Sep 27
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 28
    Closed
  • Tue Sep 29
    Closed
  • Wed Sep 30
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 01
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 02
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 03
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 04
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 05
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 06
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 07
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 08
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 09
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 10
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 11
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 12
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 13
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 14
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 15
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 16
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 17
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 18
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 19
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 20
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 21
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 22
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 23
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 24
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 25
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 26
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 27
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 28
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 29
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 30
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 31
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 01
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 02
    Closed
  • Tue Nov 03
    Closed
  • Wed Nov 04
    Closed
  • Thu Nov 05
    Closed
  • Fri Nov 06
    Closed
  • Sat Nov 07
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 08
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 09
    Closed
  • Tue Nov 10
    Closed
  • Wed Nov 11
    Closed
  • Thu Nov 12
    Closed
  • Fri Nov 13
    Closed
  • Sat Nov 14
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 15
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 16
    Closed
  • Tue Nov 17
    Closed
  • Wed Nov 18
    Closed
  • Thu Nov 19
    Closed
  • Fri Nov 20
    Closed
  • Sat Nov 21
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 22
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 23
    Closed
  • Tue Nov 24
    Closed
  • Wed Nov 25
    Closed
  • Thu Nov 26
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Nov 27
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Nov 28
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Nov 29
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Nov 30
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Dec 01
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Dec 02
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Dec 03
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Dec 04
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Dec 05
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Dec 06
    Schedule Pending

Overview of searching using the PubMed interface introduced in May 2020.

More PubMed Tutorials
PubMed Advanced Search
Get Full-Text of Articles in PubMed@USC
Access the USC-customized version, PubMed@USC
More on-demand training from the National Library of Medicine
Have additional questions? Contact the library.

 

About this library

The Norris Medical Library is located on the Health Sciences Campus and serves the Keck School of Medicine, the School of Pharmacy, the Departments of Occupational Sciences/Occupational Therapy and Biokinesiology/Physical Therapy, the Physician Assistant Program, the Nursing Program, and other graduate health sciences programs. It also provides clinical information support to USC's hospital affiliates who serve more than one million patients annually.

The library's staff of 21 FTE (including 11 librarians) provide faculty, students, and staff with health information literacy instruction and access to a wide variety of resources, including hundreds of thousands of print and electronic books, journals, bioinformatics tools, databases, and mobile resources.

Location  
University of Southern California  
Norris Medical Library Phone: (323) 442 1116
2003 Zonal Ave Health Sciences Campus
Los Angeles, CA 90089-9130 Campus map code: NML