Norris Medical Library

Exterior of Norris Medical Library

Library Hours

  • Norris Medical Library
  • Sat Feb 22
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Feb 23
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Feb 24
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Feb 25
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Feb 26
    7am to midnight
  • Thu Feb 27
    7am to midnight
  • Fri Feb 28
    7am to 8pm
  • Sat Feb 29
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Mar 01
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Mar 02
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Mar 03
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Mar 04
    7am to midnight
  • Thu Mar 05
    7am to midnight
  • Fri Mar 06
    7am to 10pm
  • Sat Mar 07
    9am to 10pm
  • Sun Mar 08
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Mar 09
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Mar 10
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Mar 11
    7am to midnight
  • Thu Mar 12
    7am to midnight
  • Fri Mar 13
    7am to 8pm
  • Sat Mar 14
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Mar 15
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Mar 16
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Mar 17
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Mar 18
    7am to midnight
  • Thu Mar 19
    7am to midnight
  • Fri Mar 20
    7am to 8pm
  • Sat Mar 21
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Mar 22
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Mar 23
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Mar 24
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Mar 25
    7am to midnight
  • Thu Mar 26
    7am to midnight
  • Fri Mar 27
    7am to 8pm
  • Sat Mar 28
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Mar 29
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Mar 30
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Mar 31
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Apr 01
    7am to midnight
  • Thu Apr 02
    7am to midnight
  • Fri Apr 03
    7am to 8pm
  • Sat Apr 04
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Apr 05
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Apr 06
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Apr 07
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Apr 08
    7am to midnight
  • Thu Apr 09
    7am to midnight
  • Fri Apr 10
    7am to 10pm
  • Sat Apr 11
    9am to 10pm
  • Sun Apr 12
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 13
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Apr 14
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Apr 15
    7am to midnight
  • Thu Apr 16
    7am to midnight
  • Fri Apr 17
    7am to 8pm
  • Sat Apr 18
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Apr 19
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Apr 20
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Apr 21
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Apr 22
    7am to midnight
  • Thu Apr 23
    7am to midnight
  • Fri Apr 24
    7am to 8pm
  • Sat Apr 25
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Apr 26
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Apr 27
    7am to midnight
  • Tue Apr 28
    7am to midnight
  • Wed Apr 29
    7am to midnight
  • Thu Apr 30
    7am to midnight
  • Fri May 01
    7am to 10pm
  • Sat May 02
    9am to 10pm

Video tour of the Norris Medical Library website

About this library

The Norris Medical Library is located on the Health Sciences Campus and serves the Keck School of Medicine, the School of Pharmacy, the Departments of Occupational Sciences/Occupational Therapy and Biokinesiology/Physical Therapy, the Physician Assistant Program, the Nursing Program, and other graduate health sciences programs. It also provides clinical information support to USC's hospital affiliates who serve more than one million patients annually.

The library's staff of 21 FTE (including 11 librarians) provide faculty, students, and staff with health information literacy instruction and access to a wide variety of resources, including hundreds of thousands of print and electronic books, journals, bioinformatics tools, databases, and mobile resources.

Location  
University of Southern California  
Norris Medical Library Phone: (323) 442 1116
2003 Zonal Ave Health Sciences Campus
Los Angeles, CA 90089-9130 Campus map code: NML