Norris Medical Library

Exterior of Norris Medical Library
Wellness and Reflection Room

Library Hours

  • Norris Medical Library
  • Thu Apr 18
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri Apr 19
    8am to 6pm
  • Sat Apr 20
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 21
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Apr 22
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Apr 23
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed Apr 24
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu Apr 25
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri Apr 26
    8am to 6pm
  • Sat Apr 27
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 28
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Apr 29
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue Apr 30
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed May 01
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu May 02
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri May 03
    8am to 6pm
  • Sat May 04
    Closed
  • Sun May 05
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon May 06
    8am to 10pm
  • Tue May 07
    8am to 10pm
  • Wed May 08
    8am to 10pm
  • Thu May 09
    8am to 10pm
  • Fri May 10
    8am to 6pm
  • Sat May 11
    Closed
  • Sun May 12
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon May 13
    8am to 8pm
  • Tue May 14
    8am to 8pm
  • Wed May 15
    8am to 8pm
  • Thu May 16
    8am to 8pm
  • Fri May 17
    8am to 5pm
  • Sat May 18
    Closed
  • Sun May 19
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon May 20
    8am to 8pm
  • Tue May 21
    8am to 8pm
  • Wed May 22
    8am to 8pm
  • Thu May 23
    8am to 8pm
  • Fri May 24
    8am to 5pm
  • Sat May 25
    Closed
  • Sun May 26
    Closed
  • Mon May 27
    Closed
  • Tue May 28
    8am to 8pm
  • Wed May 29
    8am to 8pm
  • Thu May 30
    8am to 8pm
  • Fri May 31
    8am to 5pm
  • Sat Jun 01
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 02
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jun 03
    8am to 8pm
  • Tue Jun 04
    8am to 8pm
  • Wed Jun 05
    8am to 8pm
  • Thu Jun 06
    8am to 8pm
  • Fri Jun 07
    8am to 5pm
  • Sat Jun 08
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 09
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jun 10
    8am to 8pm
  • Tue Jun 11
    8am to 8pm
  • Wed Jun 12
    8am to 8pm
  • Thu Jun 13
    8am to 8pm
  • Fri Jun 14
    8am to 5pm
  • Sat Jun 15
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 16
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jun 17
    8am to 8pm
  • Tue Jun 18
    8am to 8pm
  • Wed Jun 19
    8am to 8pm
  • Thu Jun 20
    8am to 8pm
  • Fri Jun 21
    8am to 5pm
  • Sat Jun 22
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 23
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jun 24
    8am to 8pm
  • Tue Jun 25
    8am to 8pm
  • Wed Jun 26
    8am to 8pm
  • Thu Jun 27
    8am to 8pm

About This Library

The Norris Medical Library (NML) is located on the University of Southern California's Health Sciences Campus (USC HSC) and our library faculty and staff serve the Keck School of Medicine, the USC Mann School of Pharmacy, the USC Chan Division of Occupational Sciences and Occupational Therapy and the Division of Biokinesiology and Physical Therapy, the Physician Assistant Program, the Nursing Program, and other graduate health sciences programs. We also provide clinical information support to USC's hospital affiliates who serve more than one million patients annually.

NML's library faculty and staff provide USC's faculty, students, staff, clinicians and researchers with health information literacy instruction and access to a wide variety of resources, including hundreds of thousands of print and electronic books, journals, bioinformatics tools, databases, and mobile resources. 

Location

University of Southern California     
Norris Medical Library
2003 Zonal Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90089-9130

Phone: (323) 442 1116

Health Sciences Campus
Campus map code: NML

Follow us on Instagram: 

instagram logo