Library Hours

  • Accounting Library
  • Architecture & Fine Arts Library
  • Cinematic Arts Library
  • Doheny Memorial Library
  • East Asian Library
  • Gaughan & Tiberti Business Library
  • Gerontology Library Services
  • Grand Avenue Library
  • Hoose Library of Philosophy
  • Leavey Library
  • Library for International & Public Affairs
  • Music Library
  • Norris Medical Library
  • ONE Archives
  • Science & Engineering Library
  • Social Work Library Services
  • Special Collections
  • Wilson Dental Library
  • Thu Feb 22
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Feb 23
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    Closes at Midnight
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    8am to 6pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Feb 24
    Closed
    Closed
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    9am to 9pm
    Closed
    1pm to 5pm
    Closed
    10am to 5pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Feb 25
    Closed
    noon to 6pm
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    9am to 24 hours
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    Closed
    noon to 8pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Feb 26
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    Closed
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Feb 27
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Feb 28
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Feb 29
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Mar 01
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    Closes at Midnight
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    8am to 6pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Mar 02
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    9am to 5pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    9am to 9pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    10am to 5pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 03
    Closed
    noon to 6pm
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    9am to 24 hours
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    Closed
    noon to 8pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 04
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    Closed
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Mar 05
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Mar 06
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Mar 07
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Mar 08
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    Closes at Midnight
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    8am to 6pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Mar 09
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    9am to 5pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    10am to 5pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 10
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    noon to 8pm
    Closed
    Closed
    noon to 8pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 11
    9am to 5pm
    noon to 4pm
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    noon to 4pm
    9am to 5pm
    noon to 4pm
    1pm to 5pm
    8am to 10pm
    Closed
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Mar 12
    9am to 5pm
    noon to 4pm
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    noon to 4pm
    9am to 5pm
    noon to 4pm
    1pm to 5pm
    8am to 10pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Mar 13
    9am to 5pm
    noon to 4pm
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    noon to 4pm
    9am to 5pm
    noon to 4pm
    1pm to 5pm
    8am to 10pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Mar 14
    9am to 5pm
    noon to 4pm
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    noon to 4pm
    9am to 5pm
    noon to 4pm
    1pm to 5pm
    8am to 10pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Mar 15
    9am to 5pm
    noon to 4pm
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    noon to 4pm
    9am to 5pm
    noon to 4pm
    1pm to 5pm
    8am to 6pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Mar 16
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    9am to 5pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    10am to 5pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 17
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    noon to 8pm
    Closed
    noon to 8pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    noon to 8pm
    Closed
    Closed
    noon to 8pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 18
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    8am to 24 hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    Closed
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Mar 19
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Mar 20
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Mar 21
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Mar 22
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    Closes at Midnight
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    8am to 6pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Mar 23
    Closed
    Closed
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    9am to 9pm
    Closed
    1pm to 5pm
    Closed
    10am to 5pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 24
    Closed
    noon to 6pm
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    9am to 24 hours
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    Closed
    noon to 8pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 25
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    Closed
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Mar 26
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Mar 27
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Mar 28
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Mar 29
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    Closes at Midnight
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    8am to 6pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Mar 30
    Closed
    Closed
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    9am to 9pm
    Closed
    1pm to 5pm
    Closed
    10am to 5pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 31
    Closed
    noon to 6pm
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    9am to 24 hours
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    noon to 8pm
    Closed
    noon to 8pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 01
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    Closed
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Apr 02
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Apr 03
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Apr 04
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 7pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    24 Hours
    9am to 10pm
    9am to 10pm
    8am to 10pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 10pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Apr 05
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    By Appointment
    9am to 5pm
    Closes at Midnight
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    8am to 6pm
    10am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    By Appointment
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Apr 06
    Closed
    Closed
    1pm to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    9am to 5pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    9am to 9pm
    Closed
    1pm to 5pm
    Closed
    10am to 5pm
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 07
  • Mon Apr 08
  • Tue Apr 09
  • Wed Apr 10
  • Thu Apr 11
  • Fri Apr 12
  • Sat Apr 13
  • Sun Apr 14
  • Mon Apr 15
  • Tue Apr 16
  • Wed Apr 17
  • Thu Apr 18
  • Fri Apr 19
  • Sat Apr 20
  • Sun Apr 21
  • Mon Apr 22
  • Tue Apr 23
  • Wed Apr 24
  • Thu Apr 25
  • Fri Apr 26
  • Sat Apr 27
  • Sun Apr 28
  • Mon Apr 29
  • Tue Apr 30
  • Wed May 01
  • Thu May 02