Gerontology Library Services

Gerontology Center Exterior
Gerontology Books

Library Hours

  • Gerontology Library Services
  • Mon Jan 27
    By Appointment
  • Tue Jan 28
    By Appointment
  • Wed Jan 29
    By Appointment
  • Thu Jan 30
    By Appointment
  • Fri Jan 31
    By Appointment
  • Sat Feb 01
    Closed
  • Sun Feb 02
    Closed
  • Mon Feb 03
    By Appointment
  • Tue Feb 04
    By Appointment
  • Wed Feb 05
    By Appointment
  • Thu Feb 06
    By Appointment
  • Fri Feb 07
    By Appointment
  • Sat Feb 08
    Closed
  • Sun Feb 09
    Closed
  • Mon Feb 10
    By Appointment
  • Tue Feb 11
    By Appointment
  • Wed Feb 12
    By Appointment
  • Thu Feb 13
    By Appointment
  • Fri Feb 14
    By Appointment
  • Sat Feb 15
    Closed
  • Sun Feb 16
    Closed
  • Mon Feb 17
    Closed
  • Tue Feb 18
    By Appointment
  • Wed Feb 19
    By Appointment
  • Thu Feb 20
    By Appointment
  • Fri Feb 21
    By Appointment
  • Sat Feb 22
    Closed
  • Sun Feb 23
    Closed
  • Mon Feb 24
    By Appointment
  • Tue Feb 25
    By Appointment
  • Wed Feb 26
    By Appointment
  • Thu Feb 27
    By Appointment
  • Fri Feb 28
    By Appointment
  • Sat Feb 29
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 01
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 02
    By Appointment
  • Tue Mar 03
    By Appointment
  • Wed Mar 04
    By Appointment
  • Thu Mar 05
    By Appointment
  • Fri Mar 06
    By Appointment
  • Sat Mar 07
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 08
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 09
    By Appointment
  • Tue Mar 10
    By Appointment
  • Wed Mar 11
    By Appointment
  • Thu Mar 12
    By Appointment
  • Fri Mar 13
    By Appointment
  • Sat Mar 14
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 15
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 16
    By Appointment
  • Tue Mar 17
    By Appointment
  • Wed Mar 18
    By Appointment
  • Thu Mar 19
    By Appointment
  • Fri Mar 20
    By Appointment
  • Sat Mar 21
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 22
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 23
    By Appointment
  • Tue Mar 24
    By Appointment
  • Wed Mar 25
    By Appointment
  • Thu Mar 26
    By Appointment
  • Fri Mar 27
    By Appointment
  • Sat Mar 28
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 29
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 30
    By Appointment
  • Tue Mar 31
    By Appointment
  • Wed Apr 01
    By Appointment
  • Thu Apr 02
    By Appointment
  • Fri Apr 03
    By Appointment
  • Sat Apr 04
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 05
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 06
    By Appointment

Location and Hours

Student Lounge, GER 116
Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center
3715 McClintock Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0481
Campus map code: GER

Office Hours:

  • Available by Appointment
  • Also available: by email, phone and online chat

About the Library Services

The Gerontology Library Services office is located in the Student Lounge of the Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center on USC's University Park campus and is dedicated to serving the educational and research needs of the students and faculty of the Leonard David School of Gerontology. References services and teaching options are offered both in-person and online. The collection of gerontology books and videos have been relocated from the former Gerontology Library and are available in the Doheny Memorial and Leavey Libraries. In addition to current research, a collection of historical resources covering the developmental era of gerontological studies (1950s to the 1970s) is available. Many of the publications of the Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center are housed in the Grand Avenue Library. A growing number of books, journals and streaming videos are now available online.

Research Assistance:

Gerontology Research Guide