Gerontology Library Services

Gerontology Center Exterior
Gerontology Books

Library Hours

  • Gerontology Library Services
  • Tue Oct 26
    By Appointment
  • Wed Oct 27
    By Appointment
  • Thu Oct 28
    By Appointment
  • Fri Oct 29
    By Appointment
  • Sat Oct 30
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 31
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 01
    By Appointment
  • Tue Nov 02
    By Appointment
  • Wed Nov 03
    By Appointment
  • Thu Nov 04
    By Appointment
  • Fri Nov 05
    By Appointment
  • Sat Nov 06
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 07
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 08
    By Appointment
  • Tue Nov 09
    By Appointment
  • Wed Nov 10
    By Appointment
  • Thu Nov 11
    By Appointment
  • Fri Nov 12
    By Appointment
  • Sat Nov 13
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 14
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 15
    By Appointment
  • Tue Nov 16
    By Appointment
  • Wed Nov 17
    By Appointment
  • Thu Nov 18
    By Appointment
  • Fri Nov 19
    By Appointment
  • Sat Nov 20
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 21
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 22
    By Appointment
  • Tue Nov 23
    By Appointment
  • Wed Nov 24
    By Appointment
  • Thu Nov 25
    Closed
  • Fri Nov 26
    Closed
  • Sat Nov 27
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 28
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 29
    By Appointment
  • Tue Nov 30
    By Appointment
  • Wed Dec 01
    By Appointment
  • Thu Dec 02
    By Appointment
  • Fri Dec 03
    By Appointment
  • Sat Dec 04
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 05
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 06
    By Appointment
  • Tue Dec 07
    By Appointment
  • Wed Dec 08
    By Appointment
  • Thu Dec 09
    By Appointment
  • Fri Dec 10
    By Appointment
  • Sat Dec 11
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 12
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 13
    By Appointment
  • Tue Dec 14
    By Appointment
  • Wed Dec 15
    By Appointment
  • Thu Dec 16
    By Appointment
  • Fri Dec 17
    By Appointment
  • Sat Dec 18
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 19
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 20
    By Appointment
  • Tue Dec 21
    By Appointment
  • Wed Dec 22
    By Appointment
  • Thu Dec 23
    By Appointment
  • Fri Dec 24
    Closed
  • Sat Dec 25
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 26
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 27
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 28
    Closed
  • Wed Dec 29
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 30
    Closed
  • Fri Dec 31
    Closed
  • Sat Jan 01
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 02
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 03
    By Appointment
  • Tue Jan 04
    By Appointment

Gerontology Library Services is currently by appointment. Please contact Kelsey Vukic, Social and Behavioral Sciences Librarian, at sscihelp@usc.edu for assistance.

Location and Hours

Student Lounge, GER 116
Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center
3715 McClintock Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0481
Campus map code: GER

Office Hours:

  • Available by online by Appointment
  • Also available: by email, phone and online chat

 

About the Library Services

The Gerontology Library Services office is located in the first-floor student lounge of the Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center and is dedicated to serving the educational and research needs of the students and faculty of the Leonard Davis School of Gerontology. References services and teaching options are offered both in-person and online. The collection of gerontology books and videos have been relocated from the former Gerontology Library and are available in the Doheny Memorial and Leavey Libraries. In addition to current research, a collection of historical resources is available covering the development of gerontological studies (1950s–1970s). Many of the publications of the Andrus Gerontology Center are housed in the Grand Avenue Library.

Research Assistance:

Gerontology Research Guide