Social Work Randall Information Center

Social Work Randall Information Center Exterior
Social Work Randall Information Center Exterior

Library Hours

  • Social Work Randall Information Center
  • Thu Sep 24
    Closed
  • Fri Sep 25
    Closed
  • Sat Sep 26
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 27
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 28
    Closed
  • Tue Sep 29
    Closed
  • Wed Sep 30
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 01
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 02
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 03
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 04
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 05
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 06
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 07
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 08
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 09
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 10
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 11
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 12
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 13
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 14
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 15
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 16
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 17
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 18
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 19
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 20
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 21
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 22
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 23
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 24
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 25
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 26
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 27
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 28
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 29
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 30
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 31
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 01
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 02
    Closed
  • Tue Nov 03
    Closed
  • Wed Nov 04
    Closed
  • Thu Nov 05
    Closed
  • Fri Nov 06
    Closed
  • Sat Nov 07
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 08
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 09
    Closed
  • Tue Nov 10
    Closed
  • Wed Nov 11
    Closed
  • Thu Nov 12
    Closed
  • Fri Nov 13
    Closed
  • Sat Nov 14
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 15
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 16
    Closed
  • Tue Nov 17
    Closed
  • Wed Nov 18
    Closed
  • Thu Nov 19
    Closed
  • Fri Nov 20
    Closed
  • Sat Nov 21
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 22
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 23
    Closed
  • Tue Nov 24
    Closed
  • Wed Nov 25
    Closed
  • Thu Nov 26
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Nov 27
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Nov 28
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Nov 29
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Nov 30
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Dec 01
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Dec 02
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Dec 03
    Schedule Pending

Notice: All electronic library resources for research & teaching remain available & accessible from off campus. Library buildings are closed until further notice.

COVID-19 USC Libraries Updates

Location

Montgomery Ross Fisher Building
669 West 34th Street, Rm. 104
University Park Campus
Los Angeles CA 99089-0411

Campus map code: MRF

Use the library guide to locate social work-specific electronic library resources.

Contact your librarians

Alyssa Brissett, Social Work Librarian

abrisset@usc.edu

Social and Behavioral Sciences Librarians 

sscihelp@usc.edu

About this library

For Social Work Students Only

The Social Work Information Center is located in the School of Social Work in the Randall Information Center (RIC), room 104. The RIC provides computer and printing access to social work students. Most social work-related print books and print journals are in the Doheny Library.

Many library resources can be accessed online, including peer-reviewed journal articles and e-books. For more information on these and other resources, use the social work research guide

Students and faculty from the Virtual Academic Center, can request library books sent to their home address. Visit the IDD home delivery page for more information.

Social Work-related special collections

California Social Welfare Archives

The goal of the California Social Welfare Archives is to ensure that knowledge, information and documents of historical significance in the development of social welfare in California are acquired, preserved and made accessible for researchers and future generations.