Social Work Randall Information Center

Social Work Randall Information Center Exterior
Social Work Randall Information Center Exterior

Library Hours

  • Social Work Randall Information Center
  • Tue May 18
    Closed
  • Wed May 19
    Closed
  • Thu May 20
    Closed
  • Fri May 21
    Closed
  • Sat May 22
    Closed
  • Sun May 23
    Closed
  • Mon May 24
    Closed
  • Tue May 25
    Closed
  • Wed May 26
    Closed
  • Thu May 27
    Closed
  • Fri May 28
    Closed
  • Sat May 29
    Closed
  • Sun May 30
    Closed
  • Mon May 31
    Closed
  • Tue Jun 01
    Closed
  • Wed Jun 02
    Closed
  • Thu Jun 03
    Closed
  • Fri Jun 04
    Closed
  • Sat Jun 05
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 06
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 07
    Closed
  • Tue Jun 08
    Closed
  • Wed Jun 09
    Closed
  • Thu Jun 10
    Closed
  • Fri Jun 11
    Closed
  • Sat Jun 12
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 13
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 14
    Closed
  • Tue Jun 15
    Closed
  • Wed Jun 16
    Closed
  • Thu Jun 17
    Closed
  • Fri Jun 18
    Closed
  • Sat Jun 19
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 20
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 21
    Closed
  • Tue Jun 22
    Closed
  • Wed Jun 23
    Closed
  • Thu Jun 24
    Closed
  • Fri Jun 25
    Closed
  • Sat Jun 26
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 27
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 28
    Closed
  • Tue Jun 29
    Closed
  • Wed Jun 30
    Closed
  • Thu Jul 01
    Closed
  • Fri Jul 02
    Closed
  • Sat Jul 03
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jul 04
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jul 05
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jul 06
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Jul 07
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Jul 08
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Jul 09
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Jul 10
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jul 11
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jul 12
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jul 13
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Jul 14
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Jul 15
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Jul 16
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Jul 17
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jul 18
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jul 19
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jul 20
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Jul 21
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Jul 22
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Jul 23
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Jul 24
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jul 25
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jul 26
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jul 27
    Schedule Pending

Notice: All electronic library resources for research & teaching remain available & accessible from off campus. Library buildings are closed until further notice.

COVID-19 USC Libraries Updates

Location

Montgomery Ross Fisher Building
669 West 34th Street, Rm. 104
University Park Campus
Los Angeles CA 99089-0411

Campus map code: MRF

Use the library guide to locate social work-specific electronic library resources.

Contact your librarians

Alyssa Brissett, Social Work Librarian

abrisset@usc.edu

Social and Behavioral Sciences Librarians 

sscihelp@usc.edu

About this library

For Social Work Students Only

The Social Work Information Center is located in the School of Social Work in the Randall Information Center (RIC), room 104. The RIC provides computer and printing access to social work students. Most social work-related print books and print journals are in the Doheny Library.

Many library resources can be accessed online, including peer-reviewed journal articles and e-books. For more information on these and other resources, use the social work research guide

Students and faculty from the Virtual Academic Center, can request library books sent to their home address. Visit the IDD home delivery page for more information.

Social Work-related special collections

California Social Welfare Archives

The goal of the California Social Welfare Archives is to ensure that knowledge, information and documents of historical significance in the development of social welfare in California are acquired, preserved and made accessible for researchers and future generations.