Science & Engineering Library

Science & Engineering Library Exterior
Science & Engineering Library Angle

Library Hours

  • Science & Engineering Library
  • Sun Dec 05
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Dec 06
    9am to 10pm
  • Tue Dec 07
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Dec 08
    9am to 10pm
  • Thu Dec 09
    9am to 10pm
  • Fri Dec 10
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Dec 11
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Dec 12
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Dec 13
    9am to 10pm
  • Tue Dec 14
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Dec 15
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Dec 16
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Dec 17
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Dec 18
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 19
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 20
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 21
    Closed
  • Wed Dec 22
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 23
    Closed
  • Fri Dec 24
    Closed
  • Sat Dec 25
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 26
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 27
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 28
    Closed
  • Wed Dec 29
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 30
    Closed
  • Fri Dec 31
    Closed
  • Sat Jan 01
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 02
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 03
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Jan 04
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Jan 05
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Jan 06
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Jan 07
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jan 08
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 09
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 10
    9am to 10pm
  • Tue Jan 11
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Jan 12
    9am to 10pm
  • Thu Jan 13
    9am to 10pm
  • Fri Jan 14
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jan 15
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Jan 16
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jan 17
    Closed
  • Tue Jan 18
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Jan 19
    9am to 10pm
  • Thu Jan 20
    9am to 10pm
  • Fri Jan 21
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jan 22
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Jan 23
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jan 24
    9am to 10pm
  • Tue Jan 25
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Jan 26
    9am to 10pm
  • Thu Jan 27
    9am to 10pm
  • Fri Jan 28
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jan 29
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Jan 30
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jan 31
    9am to 10pm
  • Tue Feb 01
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Feb 02
    9am to 10pm
  • Thu Feb 03
    9am to 10pm
  • Fri Feb 04
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 05
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Feb 06
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Feb 07
    9am to 10pm
  • Tue Feb 08
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Feb 09
    9am to 10pm
  • Thu Feb 10
    9am to 10pm
  • Fri Feb 11
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 12
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Feb 13
    noon to 8pm

About this library

 
For research assistance, contact the librarians at: selibs@lib.usc.edu
 
For all other inquiries, please contact library staff at: sci@usc.edu
 
To stay updated on the Science & Engineering Library, subscribe to our monthly newsletter here.

 

Location
910 Bloom Walk
Science & Engineering Library
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0481

 

Circulation desk: (213) 740 8507
Email: sci@usc.edu
Campus map code: SSL

Instagram Logo

 

 


PLEASE NOTE:

Hancock Library of Biology and Oceanography, Allan Hancock Foundation, University of Southern California, closed in 2002. 

As a consequence the Hancock Library exchange program has ceased.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions at sci@usc.edu