Science & Engineering Library

Science & Engineering Library Exterior
Science & Engineering Library Angle

Library Hours

  • Science & Engineering Library
  • Mon Aug 08
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Aug 09
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Aug 10
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Aug 11
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Aug 12
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Aug 13
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Aug 14
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 15
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Aug 16
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Aug 17
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Aug 18
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Aug 19
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Aug 20
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Aug 21
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 22
    9am to 10pm
  • Tue Aug 23
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Aug 24
    9am to 10pm
  • Thu Aug 25
    9am to 10pm
  • Fri Aug 26
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Aug 27
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 28
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Aug 29
    9am to 10pm
  • Tue Aug 30
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Aug 31
    9am to 10pm
  • Thu Sep 01
    9am to 10pm
  • Fri Sep 02
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Sep 03
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 04
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 05
    Closed
  • Tue Sep 06
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Sep 07
    9am to 10pm
  • Thu Sep 08
    9am to 10pm
  • Fri Sep 09
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Sep 10
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 11
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Sep 12
    9am to 10pm
  • Tue Sep 13
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Sep 14
    9am to 10pm
  • Thu Sep 15
    9am to 10pm
  • Fri Sep 16
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Sep 17
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 18
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Sep 19
    9am to 10pm
  • Tue Sep 20
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Sep 21
    9am to 10pm
  • Thu Sep 22
    9am to 10pm
  • Fri Sep 23
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Sep 24
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 25
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Sep 26
    9am to 10pm
  • Tue Sep 27
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Sep 28
    9am to 10pm
  • Thu Sep 29
    9am to 10pm
  • Fri Sep 30
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Oct 01
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 02
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Oct 03
    9am to 10pm
  • Tue Oct 04
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Oct 05
    9am to 10pm
  • Thu Oct 06
    9am to 10pm
  • Fri Oct 07
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Oct 08
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 09
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Oct 10
    9am to 10pm
  • Tue Oct 11
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Oct 12
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Oct 13
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Oct 14
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Oct 15
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 16
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Oct 17
    9am to 10pm

About this library

 
 
For research assistance, contact the librarians at: selibs@lib.usc.edu 
 
For all other inquiries, please contact library staff at: sci@usc.edu
 
To stay updated on the Science & Engineering Library, subscribe to our monthly newsletter here.

 

Location
910 Bloom Walk
Science & Engineering Library
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0481

 

Circulation desk: (213) 740 8507
Email: sci@usc.edu
Campus map code: SSL

Instagram Logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


PLEASE NOTE:

Hancock Library of Biology and Oceanography, Allan Hancock Foundation, University of Southern California, closed in 2002. 

As a consequence the Hancock Library exchange program has ceased.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions at sci@usc.edu