Science & Engineering Library

Science & Engineering Library Exterior
Science & Engineering Library Angle

Library Hours

  • Science & Engineering Library
  • Thu Dec 01
    9am to 10pm
  • Fri Dec 02
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Dec 03
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 04
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Dec 05
    9am to 10pm
  • Tue Dec 06
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Dec 07
    9am to 10pm
  • Thu Dec 08
    9am to 10pm
  • Fri Dec 09
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Dec 10
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 11
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Dec 12
    9am to 10pm
  • Tue Dec 13
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Dec 14
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Dec 15
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Dec 16
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Dec 17
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 18
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 19
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 20
    Closed
  • Wed Dec 21
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 22
    Closed
  • Fri Dec 23
    Closed
  • Sat Dec 24
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 25
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 26
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 27
    Closed
  • Wed Dec 28
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 29
    Closed
  • Fri Dec 30
    Closed
  • Sat Dec 31
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 01
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 02
    Closed
  • Tue Jan 03
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Jan 04
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Jan 05
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Jan 06
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jan 07
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 08
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 09
    9am to 10pm
  • Tue Jan 10
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Jan 11
    9am to 10pm
  • Thu Jan 12
    9am to 10pm
  • Fri Jan 13
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jan 14
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 15
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 16
    Closed
  • Tue Jan 17
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Jan 18
    9am to 10pm
  • Thu Jan 19
    9am to 10pm
  • Fri Jan 20
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jan 21
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 22
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jan 23
    9am to 10pm
  • Tue Jan 24
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Jan 25
    9am to 10pm
  • Thu Jan 26
    9am to 10pm
  • Fri Jan 27
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jan 28
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 29
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jan 30
    9am to 10pm
  • Tue Jan 31
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Feb 01
    9am to 10pm
  • Thu Feb 02
    9am to 10pm
  • Fri Feb 03
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 04
    Closed
  • Sun Feb 05
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Feb 06
    9am to 10pm
  • Tue Feb 07
    9am to 10pm
  • Wed Feb 08
    9am to 10pm
  • Thu Feb 09
    9am to 10pm

About this library

 
 
For research assistance, contact the librarians at: selibs@lib.usc.edu 
 
For all other inquiries, please contact library staff at: sci@usc.edu
 
To stay updated on the Science & Engineering Library, subscribe to our monthly newsletter here.

 

Location
910 Bloom Walk
Science & Engineering Library
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0481

 

Circulation desk: (213) 740 8507
Email: sci@usc.edu
Campus map code: SSL

Instagram Logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


PLEASE NOTE:

Hancock Library of Biology and Oceanography, Allan Hancock Foundation, University of Southern California, closed in 2002. 

As a consequence the Hancock Library exchange program has ceased.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions at sci@usc.edu