Science & Engineering Library

Science & Engineering Library Exterior
Science & Engineering Library Angle

Library Hours

  • Science & Engineering Library
  • Sat Jan 23
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 24
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 25
    Closed
  • Tue Jan 26
    Closed
  • Wed Jan 27
    Closed
  • Thu Jan 28
    Closed
  • Fri Jan 29
    Closed
  • Sat Jan 30
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 31
    Closed
  • Mon Feb 01
    Closed
  • Tue Feb 02
    Closed
  • Wed Feb 03
    Closed
  • Thu Feb 04
    Closed
  • Fri Feb 05
    Closed
  • Sat Feb 06
    Closed
  • Sun Feb 07
    Closed
  • Mon Feb 08
    Closed
  • Tue Feb 09
    Closed
  • Wed Feb 10
    Closed
  • Thu Feb 11
    Closed
  • Fri Feb 12
    Closed
  • Sat Feb 13
    Closed
  • Sun Feb 14
    Closed
  • Mon Feb 15
    Closed
  • Tue Feb 16
    Closed
  • Wed Feb 17
    Closed
  • Thu Feb 18
    Closed
  • Fri Feb 19
    Closed
  • Sat Feb 20
    Closed
  • Sun Feb 21
    Closed
  • Mon Feb 22
    Closed
  • Tue Feb 23
    Closed
  • Wed Feb 24
    Closed
  • Thu Feb 25
    Closed
  • Fri Feb 26
    Closed
  • Sat Feb 27
    Closed
  • Sun Feb 28
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 01
    Closed
  • Tue Mar 02
    Closed
  • Wed Mar 03
    Closed
  • Thu Mar 04
    Closed
  • Fri Mar 05
    Closed
  • Sat Mar 06
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 07
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 08
    Closed
  • Tue Mar 09
    Closed
  • Wed Mar 10
    Closed
  • Thu Mar 11
    Closed
  • Fri Mar 12
    Closed
  • Sat Mar 13
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 14
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 15
    Closed
  • Tue Mar 16
    Closed
  • Wed Mar 17
    Closed
  • Thu Mar 18
    Closed
  • Fri Mar 19
    Closed
  • Sat Mar 20
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 21
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 22
    Closed
  • Tue Mar 23
    Closed
  • Wed Mar 24
    Closed
  • Thu Mar 25
    Closed
  • Fri Mar 26
    Closed
  • Sat Mar 27
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 28
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 29
    Closed
  • Tue Mar 30
    Closed
  • Wed Mar 31
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 01
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 02
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 03
    Closed

About this library

 
For research assistance, contact the librarians at: sellibs@lib.usc.edu
 
For all other inquiries, please contact library staff at: sci@usc.edu
 
To stay updated on the Science & Engineering Library, subscribe to our monthly newsletter here.

 

Location
910 Bloom Walk.
Science & Engineering Library
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0481

Email: sci@usc.edu
Campus map code: SSL

Instagram Logo

 


PLEASE NOTE:

Hancock Library of Biology and Oceanography, Allan Hancock Foundation, University of Southern California, closed in 2002. 

As a consequence the Hancock Library exchange program has ceased.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions at sci@usc.edu