Science & Engineering Library

Science & Engineering Library Exterior
Science & Engineering Library Angle

Library Hours

  • Science & Engineering Library
  • Thu Sep 24
    Closed
  • Fri Sep 25
    Closed
  • Sat Sep 26
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 27
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 28
    Closed
  • Tue Sep 29
    Closed
  • Wed Sep 30
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 01
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 02
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 03
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 04
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 05
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 06
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 07
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 08
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 09
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 10
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 11
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 12
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 13
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 14
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 15
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 16
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 17
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 18
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 19
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 20
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 21
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 22
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 23
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 24
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 25
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 26
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 27
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 28
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 29
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 30
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 31
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 01
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 02
    Closed
  • Tue Nov 03
    Closed
  • Wed Nov 04
    Closed
  • Thu Nov 05
    Closed
  • Fri Nov 06
    Closed
  • Sat Nov 07
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 08
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 09
    Closed
  • Tue Nov 10
    Closed
  • Wed Nov 11
    Closed
  • Thu Nov 12
    Closed
  • Fri Nov 13
    Closed
  • Sat Nov 14
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 15
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 16
    Closed
  • Tue Nov 17
    Closed
  • Wed Nov 18
    Closed
  • Thu Nov 19
    Closed
  • Fri Nov 20
    Closed
  • Sat Nov 21
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 22
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 23
    Closed
  • Tue Nov 24
    Closed
  • Wed Nov 25
    Closed
  • Thu Nov 26
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Nov 27
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Nov 28
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Nov 29
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Nov 30
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Dec 01
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Dec 02
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Dec 03
    Schedule Pending

About this library

 
For research assistance, contact the librarians at: sellibs@lib.usc.edu
 
For all other inquiries, please contact library staff at: sci@usc.edu
 
To stay updated on the Science & Engineering Library, subscribe to our monthly newsletter here.

 

Location
910 Bloom Walk.
Science & Engineering Library
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0481

Email: sci@usc.edu
Campus map code: SSL

Instagram Logo

 


PLEASE NOTE:

Hancock Library of Biology and Oceanography, Allan Hancock Foundation, University of Southern California, closed in 2002. 

As a consequence the Hancock Library exchange program has ceased.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions at sci@usc.edu