Wilson Dental Library

WDL New Space
Part of the library's new front desk with plants and other items on the counters.

Library Hours

  • Wilson Dental Library
Wed Jul 24
9am to 6pm
Thu Jul 25
9am to 6pm
Fri Jul 26
9am to 6pm
Sat Jul 27
Closed
Sun Jul 28
Closed
Mon Jul 29
9am to 6pm
Tue Jul 30
9am to 6pm
Wed Jul 31
9am to 6pm
Thu Aug 01
9am to 6pm
Fri Aug 02
9am to 6pm
Sat Aug 03
Closed
Sun Aug 04
Closed
Mon Aug 05
9am to 6pm
Tue Aug 06
9am to 6pm
Wed Aug 07
9am to 6pm
Thu Aug 08
9am to 6pm
Fri Aug 09
9am to 6pm
Sat Aug 10
Closed
Sun Aug 11
Closed
Mon Aug 12
9am to 5pm
Tue Aug 13
9am to 5pm
Wed Aug 14
9am to 5pm
Thu Aug 15
9am to 5pm
Fri Aug 16
9am to 5pm
Sat Aug 17
Closed
Sun Aug 18
Closed
Mon Aug 19
9am to 5pm
Tue Aug 20
9am to 5pm
Wed Aug 21
9am to 5pm
Thu Aug 22
9am to 5pm
Fri Aug 23
9am to 5pm
Sat Aug 24
Closed
Sun Aug 25
Closed
Mon Aug 26
9am to 5pm
Tue Aug 27
9am to 5pm
Wed Aug 28
9am to 5pm
Thu Aug 29
9am to 5pm
Fri Aug 30
9am to 5pm
Sat Aug 31
Closed
Sun Sep 01
Closed
Mon Sep 02
Closed
Tue Sep 03
9am to 6pm
Wed Sep 04
9am to 6pm
Thu Sep 05
9am to 6pm
Fri Sep 06
9am to 6pm
Sat Sep 07
Closed
Sun Sep 08
Closed
Mon Sep 09
9am to 6pm
Tue Sep 10
9am to 6pm
Wed Sep 11
9am to 6pm
Thu Sep 12
9am to 6pm
Fri Sep 13
9am to 6pm
Sat Sep 14
Closed
Sun Sep 15
Closed
Mon Sep 16
9am to 6pm
Tue Sep 17
9am to 6pm
Wed Sep 18
9am to 6pm
Thu Sep 19
9am to 6pm
Fri Sep 20
9am to 6pm
Sat Sep 21
Closed
Sun Sep 22
Closed
Mon Sep 23
9am to 6pm
Tue Sep 24
9am to 6pm
Wed Sep 25
9am to 6pm
Thu Sep 26
9am to 6pm
Fri Sep 27
9am to 6pm
Sat Sep 28
Closed
Sun Sep 29
Closed
Mon Sep 30
9am to 6pm
Tue Oct 01
9am to 6pm
Wed Oct 02
9am to 6pm

About the Wilson Dental Library:

A dental library has existed in the School of Dentistry since the late 1800s. In 1999, the library was funded and renamed the Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library with a generous donation from Dr. John Wilson and his wife.

The library maintains recent and historical collections related to dentistry and oral health. 

The Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library is located in the lower level of the Eileen and Kenneth T. Norris Dental Science Center (DEN-B21), the main building of the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC. The Wilson Dental Library primarily serves the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry, but all USC faculty, students and staff have borrowing privileges. 

Location:

Wilson Dental Library
Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC
DEN 21
University Park Campus
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0641

Phone: (213) 740-6476
Campus map code: DEN
Email: wdl@usc.edu 

Follow us on Instagram!

Instagram logo.