Wilson Dental Library

Wilson Dental Library Circulation Desk
Wilson Dental Library

Library Hours

  • Wilson Dental Library
  • Soule Learning Center
  • Thu Dec 12
    7:30am to midnight
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Fri Dec 13
    7:30am to 5pm
    8:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Dec 14
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 15
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 16
    8:30am to 5pm
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 17
    8:30am to 5pm
    Closed
  • Wed Dec 18
    8:30am to 5pm
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 19
    8:30am to 5pm
    Closed
  • Fri Dec 20
    8:30am to 5pm
    Closed
  • Sat Dec 21
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 22
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 23
    Closed
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 24
    Closed
    Closed
  • Wed Dec 25
    Closed
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 26
    Closed
    Closed
  • Fri Dec 27
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sat Dec 28
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 29
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 30
    Closed
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 31
    Closed
    Closed
  • Wed Jan 01
    Closed
    Closed
  • Thu Jan 02
    8:30am to 5pm
    Closed
  • Fri Jan 03
    8:30am to 5pm
    Closed
  • Sat Jan 04
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 05
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 06
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Tue Jan 07
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Wed Jan 08
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Thu Jan 09
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Fri Jan 10
    7:30am to 6pm
    8:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Jan 11
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 12
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 13
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jan 14
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Jan 15
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Jan 16
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Jan 17
    7:30am to 5pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Jan 18
    Closed
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jan 19
    Closed
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jan 20
    Closed
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jan 21
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Jan 22
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Jan 23
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Jan 24
    7:30am to 6pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Jan 25
    1pm to 5pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jan 26
    1pm to 5pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jan 27
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jan 28
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Jan 29
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Jan 30
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Jan 31
    7:30am to 6pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Feb 01
    1pm to 5pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Feb 02
    1pm to 5pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Feb 03
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Feb 04
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Feb 05
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Feb 06
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Feb 07
    7:30am to 6pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Feb 08
    1pm to 5pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Feb 09
    1pm to 5pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Feb 10
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Feb 11
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Feb 12
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Feb 13
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Feb 14
    7:30am to 5pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Feb 15
    Closed
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Feb 16
    Closed
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Feb 17
    Closed
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Feb 18
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Feb 19
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Feb 20
    7:30am to 10pm
    Schedule Pending

This video introduces the viewer to the new Wilson Dental Library website and highlights access to important resources and services.

About the Wilson Dental Library:

The Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library and Learning Center traces its inception to the 1880s. The College of Dentistry, as the school was then known, purchased the private library of a dentist in the late 1890s and from that genesis the current collection developed.The library currently collects the most recent publications related to oral health and maintains a comprehensive historical collection of texts. 

In 1999 Dr. John Wilson and his wife, Helen, generously donated a sum of monies for the establishment of the library to be named the Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library and Learning Center. This thoughtful gift to the students, staff and faculty of the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC will be
appreciated for many years.

The Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library & Learning Center is located in the lower level of the Eileen and Kenneth T. Norris Dental Science Center (DEN-B21), the main building of the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC, on the northwest side of the University Park campus, and approximately seven miles from the USC Health Sciences campus. The Wilson Dental Library primarily serves the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry and is the sole health sciences library located on the University Park campus.The library is a partner of the the Norris Medical Library as part of the Health Sciences Libraries. All USC faculty, students and staff have borrowing privileges at the Health Sciences Libraries. 

Location:

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC DEN 21
University Park Campus
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0641 Phone: (213) 740-6476
Campus map code: DEN

Email: wdl@usc.edu