Wilson Dental Library

Wilson Dental Library Circulation Desk
Wilson Dental Library

Library Hours

  • Wilson Dental Library
  • Sun May 09
    Closed
  • Mon May 10
    Closed
  • Tue May 11
    Closed
  • Wed May 12
    Closed
  • Thu May 13
    Closed
  • Fri May 14
    Closed
  • Sat May 15
    Closed
  • Sun May 16
    Closed
  • Mon May 17
    Closed
  • Tue May 18
    Closed
  • Wed May 19
    Closed
  • Thu May 20
    Closed
  • Fri May 21
    Closed
  • Sat May 22
    Closed
  • Sun May 23
    Closed
  • Mon May 24
    Closed
  • Tue May 25
    Closed
  • Wed May 26
    Closed
  • Thu May 27
    Closed
  • Fri May 28
    Closed
  • Sat May 29
    Closed
  • Sun May 30
    Closed
  • Mon May 31
    Closed
  • Tue Jun 01
    Closed
  • Wed Jun 02
    Closed
  • Thu Jun 03
    Closed
  • Fri Jun 04
    Closed
  • Sat Jun 05
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 06
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 07
    Closed
  • Tue Jun 08
    Closed
  • Wed Jun 09
    Closed
  • Thu Jun 10
    Closed
  • Fri Jun 11
    Closed
  • Sat Jun 12
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 13
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 14
    Closed
  • Tue Jun 15
    Closed
  • Wed Jun 16
    Closed
  • Thu Jun 17
    Closed
  • Fri Jun 18
    Closed
  • Sat Jun 19
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 20
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 21
    Closed
  • Tue Jun 22
    Closed
  • Wed Jun 23
    Closed
  • Thu Jun 24
    Closed
  • Fri Jun 25
    Closed
  • Sat Jun 26
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 27
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 28
    Closed
  • Tue Jun 29
    Closed
  • Wed Jun 30
    Closed
  • Thu Jul 01
    Closed
  • Fri Jul 02
    Closed
  • Sat Jul 03
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jul 04
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jul 05
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jul 06
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Jul 07
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Jul 08
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Jul 09
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Jul 10
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jul 11
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jul 12
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jul 13
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Jul 14
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Jul 15
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Jul 16
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Jul 17
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jul 18
    Schedule Pending

About the Wilson Dental Library:

The Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library and Learning Center traces its inception to the 1880s. The College of Dentistry, as the school was then known, purchased the private library of a dentist in the late 1890s and from that genesis the current collection developed.The library currently collects the most recent publications related to oral health and maintains a comprehensive historical collection of texts. 

In 1999 Dr. John Wilson and his wife, Helen, generously donated a sum of monies for the establishment of the library to be named the Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library and Learning Center. This thoughtful gift to the students, staff and faculty of the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC will be
appreciated for many years.

The Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library & Learning Center is located in the lower level of the Eileen and Kenneth T. Norris Dental Science Center (DEN-B21), the main building of the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC, on the northwest side of the University Park campus, and approximately seven miles from the USC Health Sciences campus. The Wilson Dental Library primarily serves the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry and is the sole health sciences library located on the University Park campus.The library is a partner of the the Norris Medical Library as part of the Health Sciences Libraries. All USC faculty, students and staff have borrowing privileges at the Health Sciences Libraries. 

Location:

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC DEN 21
University Park Campus
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0641 Phone: (213) 740-6476
Campus map code: DEN

Email: wdl@usc.edu