Wilson Dental Library

WDL New Space
Part of the library's new front desk with plants and other items on the counters.

Library Hours

  • Wilson Dental Library
  • Sun Apr 14
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 15
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Apr 16
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Apr 17
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Apr 18
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Apr 19
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Apr 20
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 21
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 22
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Apr 23
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Apr 24
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Apr 25
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Apr 26
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Apr 27
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 28
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 29
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Apr 30
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed May 01
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu May 02
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri May 03
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat May 04
    Closed
  • Sun May 05
    Closed
  • Mon May 06
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue May 07
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed May 08
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu May 09
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri May 10
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat May 11
    Closed
  • Sun May 12
    Closed
  • Mon May 13
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue May 14
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed May 15
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu May 16
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri May 17
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat May 18
    Closed
  • Sun May 19
    Closed
  • Mon May 20
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue May 21
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed May 22
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu May 23
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri May 24
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat May 25
    Closed
  • Sun May 26
    Closed
  • Mon May 27
    Closed
  • Tue May 28
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed May 29
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu May 30
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri May 31
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Jun 01
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 02
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 03
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Jun 04
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Jun 05
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Jun 06
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Jun 07
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Jun 08
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 09
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 10
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Jun 11
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Jun 12
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Jun 13
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Jun 14
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Jun 15
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 16
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 17
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Jun 18
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Jun 19
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Jun 20
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Jun 21
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Jun 22
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 23
    Closed

About the Wilson Dental Library:

A dental library has existed in the School of Dentistry since the late 1800s. In 1999, the library was funded and renamed the Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library with a generous donation from Dr. John Wilson and his wife.

The library maintains recent and historical collections related to dentistry and oral health. 

The Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library is located in the lower level of the Eileen and Kenneth T. Norris Dental Science Center (DEN-B21), the main building of the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC. The Wilson Dental Library primarily serves the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry, but all USC faculty, students and staff have borrowing privileges. 

Location:

Wilson Dental Library
Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC
DEN 21
University Park Campus
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0641

Phone: (213) 740-6476
Campus map code: DEN
Email: wdl@usc.edu 

Follow us on Instagram!

Instagram logo.