Wilson Dental Library

Wilson Dental Library Circulation Desk
Wilson Dental Library

Library Hours

  • Wilson Dental Library
  • Soule Learning Center
  • Thu Apr 02
    Closed
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 03
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 04
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 05
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 06
    Closed
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 07
    Closed
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 08
    Closed
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 09
    Closed
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 10
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 11
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 12
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 13
    Closed
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 14
    Closed
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 15
    Closed
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 16
    Closed
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 17
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 18
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 19
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 20
    Closed
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 21
    Closed
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 22
    Closed
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 23
    Closed
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 24
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 25
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 26
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 27
    Closed
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 28
    Closed
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 29
    Closed
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 30
    Closed
    Closed
  • Fri May 01
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sat May 02
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun May 03
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon May 04
    Closed
    Closed
  • Tue May 05
    Closed
    Closed
  • Wed May 06
    Closed
    Closed
  • Thu May 07
    Closed
    Closed
  • Fri May 08
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sat May 09
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun May 10
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon May 11
    Closed
    Closed
  • Tue May 12
    Closed
    Closed
  • Wed May 13
    Closed
    Closed
  • Thu May 14
    Closed
    Closed
  • Fri May 15
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sat May 16
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun May 17
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon May 18
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue May 19
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed May 20
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu May 21
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri May 22
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat May 23
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun May 24
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon May 25
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue May 26
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed May 27
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu May 28
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri May 29
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat May 30
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun May 31
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jun 01
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jun 02
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Jun 03
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Jun 04
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Jun 05
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Jun 06
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jun 07
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jun 08
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jun 09
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Jun 10
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Jun 11
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending

About the Wilson Dental Library:

The Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library and Learning Center traces its inception to the 1880s. The College of Dentistry, as the school was then known, purchased the private library of a dentist in the late 1890s and from that genesis the current collection developed.The library currently collects the most recent publications related to oral health and maintains a comprehensive historical collection of texts. 

In 1999 Dr. John Wilson and his wife, Helen, generously donated a sum of monies for the establishment of the library to be named the Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library and Learning Center. This thoughtful gift to the students, staff and faculty of the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC will be
appreciated for many years.

The Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library & Learning Center is located in the lower level of the Eileen and Kenneth T. Norris Dental Science Center (DEN-B21), the main building of the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC, on the northwest side of the University Park campus, and approximately seven miles from the USC Health Sciences campus. The Wilson Dental Library primarily serves the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry and is the sole health sciences library located on the University Park campus.The library is a partner of the the Norris Medical Library as part of the Health Sciences Libraries. All USC faculty, students and staff have borrowing privileges at the Health Sciences Libraries. 

Location:

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC DEN 21
University Park Campus
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0641 Phone: (213) 740-6476
Campus map code: DEN

Email: wdl@usc.edu