Wilson Dental Library

Wilson Dental Library Circulation Desk
Wilson Dental Library

Library Hours

  • Wilson Dental Library
  • Soule Learning Center
  • Thu Jul 09
    Closed
    Closed
  • Fri Jul 10
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sat Jul 11
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Jul 12
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Jul 13
    Closed
    Closed
  • Tue Jul 14
    Closed
    Closed
  • Wed Jul 15
    Closed
    Closed
  • Thu Jul 16
    Closed
    Closed
  • Fri Jul 17
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sat Jul 18
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Jul 19
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Jul 20
    Closed
    Closed
  • Tue Jul 21
    Closed
    Closed
  • Wed Jul 22
    Closed
    Closed
  • Thu Jul 23
    Closed
    Closed
  • Fri Jul 24
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sat Jul 25
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Jul 26
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Jul 27
    Closed
    Closed
  • Tue Jul 28
    Closed
    Closed
  • Wed Jul 29
    Closed
    Closed
  • Thu Jul 30
    Closed
    Closed
  • Fri Jul 31
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sat Aug 01
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 02
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 03
    Closed
    Closed
  • Tue Aug 04
    Closed
    Closed
  • Wed Aug 05
    Closed
    Closed
  • Thu Aug 06
    Closed
    Closed
  • Fri Aug 07
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sat Aug 08
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 09
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 10
    Closed
    Closed
  • Tue Aug 11
    Closed
    Closed
  • Wed Aug 12
    Closed
    Closed
  • Thu Aug 13
    Closed
    Closed
  • Fri Aug 14
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sat Aug 15
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 16
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 17
    Closed
    Closed
  • Tue Aug 18
    Closed
    Closed
  • Wed Aug 19
    Closed
    Closed
  • Thu Aug 20
    Closed
    Closed
  • Fri Aug 21
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sat Aug 22
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 23
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 24
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Aug 25
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Aug 26
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Aug 27
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Aug 28
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Aug 29
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Aug 30
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Aug 31
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Sep 01
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Sep 02
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Sep 03
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Sep 04
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Sep 05
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Sep 06
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Sep 07
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Sep 08
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Sep 09
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Sep 10
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Sep 11
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Sep 12
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Sep 13
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Sep 14
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Sep 15
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Sep 16
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Sep 17
    Schedule Pending
    Schedule Pending

About the Wilson Dental Library:

The Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library and Learning Center traces its inception to the 1880s. The College of Dentistry, as the school was then known, purchased the private library of a dentist in the late 1890s and from that genesis the current collection developed.The library currently collects the most recent publications related to oral health and maintains a comprehensive historical collection of texts. 

In 1999 Dr. John Wilson and his wife, Helen, generously donated a sum of monies for the establishment of the library to be named the Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library and Learning Center. This thoughtful gift to the students, staff and faculty of the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC will be
appreciated for many years.

The Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library & Learning Center is located in the lower level of the Eileen and Kenneth T. Norris Dental Science Center (DEN-B21), the main building of the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC, on the northwest side of the University Park campus, and approximately seven miles from the USC Health Sciences campus. The Wilson Dental Library primarily serves the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry and is the sole health sciences library located on the University Park campus.The library is a partner of the the Norris Medical Library as part of the Health Sciences Libraries. All USC faculty, students and staff have borrowing privileges at the Health Sciences Libraries. 

Location:

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC DEN 21
University Park Campus
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0641 Phone: (213) 740-6476
Campus map code: DEN

Email: wdl@usc.edu