Wilson Dental Library

Wilson Dental Library Circulation Desk
Wilson Dental Library

Library Hours

  • Wilson Dental Library
  • Soule Learning Center
  • Wed Oct 16
    7:30am to midnight
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Thu Oct 17
    7:30am to midnight
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Fri Oct 18
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Oct 19
    9am to 5pm
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 20
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 21
    7:30am to midnight
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Tue Oct 22
    7:30am to midnight
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Wed Oct 23
    7:30am to midnight
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Thu Oct 24
    7:30am to midnight
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Fri Oct 25
    7:30am to 6pm
    8:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Oct 26
    1pm to 5pm
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 27
    1pm to 5pm
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 28
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Tue Oct 29
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Wed Oct 30
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Thu Oct 31
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Fri Nov 01
    7:30am to 6pm
    8:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Nov 02
    1pm to 5pm
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 03
    1pm to 5pm
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 04
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Tue Nov 05
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Wed Nov 06
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Thu Nov 07
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Fri Nov 08
    7:30am to 6pm
    8:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Nov 09
    1pm to 5pm
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 10
    1pm to 5pm
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 11
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Tue Nov 12
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Wed Nov 13
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Thu Nov 14
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Fri Nov 15
    7:30am to 6pm
    8:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Nov 16
    1pm to 5pm
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 17
    1pm to 5pm
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 18
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Tue Nov 19
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Wed Nov 20
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Thu Nov 21
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Fri Nov 22
    7:30am to 6pm
    8:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Nov 23
    1pm to 5pm
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 24
    1pm to 5pm
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 25
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Tue Nov 26
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Wed Nov 27
    7:30am to 5pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Thu Nov 28
    Closed
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Fri Nov 29
    Closed
    8:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Nov 30
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 01
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 02
    7:30am to midnight
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Tue Dec 03
    7:30am to midnight
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Wed Dec 04
    7:30am to midnight
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Thu Dec 05
    7:30am to midnight
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Fri Dec 06
    7:30am to 10pm
    8:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Dec 07
    9am to 5pm
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 08
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 09
    7:30am to midnight
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Tue Dec 10
    7:30am to midnight
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Wed Dec 11
    7:30am to midnight
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Thu Dec 12
    7:30am to midnight
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Fri Dec 13
    7:30am to 5pm
    8:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Dec 14
    Closed
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 15
    Closed
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 16
    8:30am to 5pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Tue Dec 17
    8:30am to 5pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Wed Dec 18
    8:30am to 5pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Thu Dec 19
    8:30am to 5pm
    8:30am to 6pm
  • Fri Dec 20
    8:30am to 5pm
    8:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Dec 21
    Closed
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Dec 22
    Closed
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Dec 23
    8:30am to 5pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Dec 24
    8:30am to 5pm
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Dec 25
    Closed
    Schedule Pending

This video introduces the viewer to the new Wilson Dental Library website and highlights access to important resources and services.

About the Wilson Dental Library:

The Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library and Learning Center traces its inception to the 1880s. The College of Dentistry, as the school was then known, purchased the private library of a dentist in the late 1890s and from that genesis the current collection developed.The library currently collects the most recent publications related to oral health and maintains a comprehensive historical collection of texts. 

In 1999 Dr. John Wilson and his wife, Helen, generously donated a sum of monies for the establishment of the library to be named the Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library and Learning Center. This thoughtful gift to the students, staff and faculty of the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC will be
appreciated for many years.

The Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library & Learning Center is located in the lower level of the Eileen and Kenneth T. Norris Dental Science Center (DEN-B21), the main building of the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC, on the northwest side of the University Park campus, and approximately seven miles from the USC Health Sciences campus. The Wilson Dental Library primarily serves the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry and is the sole health sciences library located on the University Park campus.The library is a partner of the the Norris Medical Library as part of the Health Sciences Libraries. All USC faculty, students and staff have borrowing privileges at the Health Sciences Libraries. 

Location:

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC DEN 21
University Park Campus
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0641 Phone: (213) 740-6476
Campus map code: DEN

Email: wdl@usc.edu