Wilson Dental Library

Wilson Dental Library Circulation Desk
Wilson Dental Library

Library Hours

  • Wilson Dental Library
  • Thu Sep 24
    Closed
  • Fri Sep 25
    Closed
  • Sat Sep 26
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 27
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 28
    Closed
  • Tue Sep 29
    Closed
  • Wed Sep 30
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 01
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 02
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 03
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 04
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 05
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 06
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 07
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 08
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 09
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 10
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 11
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 12
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 13
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 14
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 15
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 16
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 17
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 18
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 19
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 20
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 21
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 22
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 23
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 24
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 25
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 26
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 27
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 28
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 29
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 30
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 31
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 01
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 02
    Closed
  • Tue Nov 03
    Closed
  • Wed Nov 04
    Closed
  • Thu Nov 05
    Closed
  • Fri Nov 06
    Closed
  • Sat Nov 07
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 08
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 09
    Closed
  • Tue Nov 10
    Closed
  • Wed Nov 11
    Closed
  • Thu Nov 12
    Closed
  • Fri Nov 13
    Closed
  • Sat Nov 14
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 15
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 16
    Closed
  • Tue Nov 17
    Closed
  • Wed Nov 18
    Closed
  • Thu Nov 19
    Closed
  • Fri Nov 20
    Closed
  • Sat Nov 21
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 22
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 23
    Closed
  • Tue Nov 24
    Closed
  • Wed Nov 25
    Closed
  • Thu Nov 26
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Nov 27
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Nov 28
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Nov 29
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Nov 30
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Dec 01
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Dec 02
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Dec 03
    Schedule Pending

About the Wilson Dental Library:

The Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library and Learning Center traces its inception to the 1880s. The College of Dentistry, as the school was then known, purchased the private library of a dentist in the late 1890s and from that genesis the current collection developed.The library currently collects the most recent publications related to oral health and maintains a comprehensive historical collection of texts. 

In 1999 Dr. John Wilson and his wife, Helen, generously donated a sum of monies for the establishment of the library to be named the Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library and Learning Center. This thoughtful gift to the students, staff and faculty of the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC will be
appreciated for many years.

The Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library & Learning Center is located in the lower level of the Eileen and Kenneth T. Norris Dental Science Center (DEN-B21), the main building of the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC, on the northwest side of the University Park campus, and approximately seven miles from the USC Health Sciences campus. The Wilson Dental Library primarily serves the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry and is the sole health sciences library located on the University Park campus.The library is a partner of the the Norris Medical Library as part of the Health Sciences Libraries. All USC faculty, students and staff have borrowing privileges at the Health Sciences Libraries. 

Location:

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC DEN 21
University Park Campus
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0641 Phone: (213) 740-6476
Campus map code: DEN

Email: wdl@usc.edu