Wilson Dental Library

Wilson Dental Library Circulation Desk
Wilson Dental Library

Library Hours

  • Wilson Dental Library
  • Tue Mar 02
    Closed
  • Wed Mar 03
    Closed
  • Thu Mar 04
    Closed
  • Fri Mar 05
    Closed
  • Sat Mar 06
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 07
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 08
    Closed
  • Tue Mar 09
    Closed
  • Wed Mar 10
    Closed
  • Thu Mar 11
    Closed
  • Fri Mar 12
    Closed
  • Sat Mar 13
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 14
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 15
    Closed
  • Tue Mar 16
    Closed
  • Wed Mar 17
    Closed
  • Thu Mar 18
    Closed
  • Fri Mar 19
    Closed
  • Sat Mar 20
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 21
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 22
    Closed
  • Tue Mar 23
    Closed
  • Wed Mar 24
    Closed
  • Thu Mar 25
    Closed
  • Fri Mar 26
    Closed
  • Sat Mar 27
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 28
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 29
    Closed
  • Tue Mar 30
    Closed
  • Wed Mar 31
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 01
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 02
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 03
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 04
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 05
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 06
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 07
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 08
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 09
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 10
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 11
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 12
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 13
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 14
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 15
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 16
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 17
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 18
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 19
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 20
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 21
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 22
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 23
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 24
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 25
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 26
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 27
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 28
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 29
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 30
    Closed
  • Sat May 01
    Closed
  • Sun May 02
    Closed
  • Mon May 03
    Closed
  • Tue May 04
    Closed
  • Wed May 05
    Closed
  • Thu May 06
    Closed
  • Fri May 07
    Closed
  • Sat May 08
    Closed
  • Sun May 09
    Closed
  • Mon May 10
    Closed
  • Tue May 11
    Closed

About the Wilson Dental Library:

The Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library and Learning Center traces its inception to the 1880s. The College of Dentistry, as the school was then known, purchased the private library of a dentist in the late 1890s and from that genesis the current collection developed.The library currently collects the most recent publications related to oral health and maintains a comprehensive historical collection of texts. 

In 1999 Dr. John Wilson and his wife, Helen, generously donated a sum of monies for the establishment of the library to be named the Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library and Learning Center. This thoughtful gift to the students, staff and faculty of the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC will be
appreciated for many years.

The Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library & Learning Center is located in the lower level of the Eileen and Kenneth T. Norris Dental Science Center (DEN-B21), the main building of the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC, on the northwest side of the University Park campus, and approximately seven miles from the USC Health Sciences campus. The Wilson Dental Library primarily serves the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry and is the sole health sciences library located on the University Park campus.The library is a partner of the the Norris Medical Library as part of the Health Sciences Libraries. All USC faculty, students and staff have borrowing privileges at the Health Sciences Libraries. 

Location:

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC DEN 21
University Park Campus
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0641 Phone: (213) 740-6476
Campus map code: DEN

Email: wdl@usc.edu