Wilson Dental Library

Wilson Dental Library Circulation Desk
Wilson Dental Library

Library Hours

  • Wilson Dental Library
  • Sun Dec 05
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 06
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Dec 07
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Dec 08
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Dec 09
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Dec 10
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Dec 11
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 12
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 13
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Dec 14
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Dec 15
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Dec 16
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Dec 17
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Dec 18
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 19
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 20
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 21
    Closed
  • Wed Dec 22
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 23
    Closed
  • Fri Dec 24
    Closed
  • Sat Dec 25
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 26
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 27
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 28
    Closed
  • Wed Dec 29
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 30
    Closed
  • Fri Dec 31
    Closed
  • Sat Jan 01
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 02
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 03
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Jan 04
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Jan 05
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Jan 06
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Jan 07
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Jan 08
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 09
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 10
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Jan 11
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Jan 12
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Jan 13
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Jan 14
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Jan 15
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 16
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 17
    Closed
  • Tue Jan 18
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Jan 19
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Jan 20
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Jan 21
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Jan 22
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 23
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 24
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Jan 25
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Jan 26
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Jan 27
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Jan 28
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Jan 29
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 30
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 31
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Feb 01
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Feb 02
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Feb 03
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Feb 04
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Feb 05
    Closed
  • Sun Feb 06
    Closed
  • Mon Feb 07
    9am to 6pm
  • Tue Feb 08
    9am to 6pm
  • Wed Feb 09
    9am to 6pm
  • Thu Feb 10
    9am to 6pm
  • Fri Feb 11
    9am to 6pm
  • Sat Feb 12
    Closed
  • Sun Feb 13
    Closed

About the Wilson Dental Library:

A dental library has existed in the School of Dentistry since the late 1800s. In 1999, the library was funded and renamed the Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library with a generous donation from Dr. John Wilson and his wife.

The library maintains recent and historical collections related to dentistry and oral health. 

The Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library is located in the lower level of the Eileen and Kenneth T. Norris Dental Science Center (DEN-B21), the main building of the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC. The Wilson Dental Library primarily serves the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry, but all USC faculty, students and staff have borrowing privileges. 

Note: Due to Ostrow COVID-19 health & safety procedures, only Ostrow students, faculty, and staff are permitted in the Ostrow building until further notice. 

Location:

Wilson Dental Library
Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC
DEN 21
University Park Campus
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0641

Phone: (213) 740-6476
Campus map code: DEN
Email: wdl@usc.edu