Accounting Library

Accounting Library
Accounting Library

Library Hours

  • Accounting Library
  • Mon Jan 27
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Jan 28
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Jan 29
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Jan 30
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Jan 31
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 01
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Feb 02
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Feb 03
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Feb 04
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Feb 05
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Feb 06
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Feb 07
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 08
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Feb 09
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Feb 10
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Feb 11
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Feb 12
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Feb 13
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Feb 14
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 15
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Feb 16
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Feb 17
    Closed
  • Tue Feb 18
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Feb 19
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Feb 20
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Feb 21
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 22
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Feb 23
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Feb 24
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Feb 25
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Feb 26
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Feb 27
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Feb 28
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 29
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Mar 01
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Mar 02
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Mar 03
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Mar 04
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Mar 05
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Mar 06
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Mar 07
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Mar 08
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Mar 09
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Mar 10
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Mar 11
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Mar 12
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Mar 13
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Mar 14
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 15
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 16
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Mar 17
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Mar 18
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Mar 19
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Mar 20
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Mar 21
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 22
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 23
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Mar 24
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Mar 25
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Mar 26
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Mar 27
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Mar 28
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Mar 29
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Mar 30
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Mar 31
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Apr 01
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Apr 02
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Apr 03
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Apr 04
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Apr 05
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Apr 06
    7:30am to 10:30pm

Location
105 Accounting Building
University of Southern California
University Park
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0182

Phone: (213) 740 5027 
Campus map code: ACC

About this Library

The Accounting Library is dedicated to serving the educational and research needs of the students and faculty of the Leventhal School of Accounting by providing access to quality accounting and taxation resources, reference and research services, and classroom instruction.

A variety of accounting software programs, which complements and enhances coursework, is accessible from the library's PCs. These programs are supplemented by an extensive suite of electronic databases, sponsored by the Marshall School of Business, which provides additional access to a broad range of proprietary business data and research. (In most instances, use is restricted to currently enrolled students only.)

The Accounting Library also houses an extensive print collection of accounting, reference and taxation resources, a topical circulating book collection, and dozens of specialized journals supporting faculty and Ph.D. research and the school'€™s curriculum.

For additional information including a collection of research guides, a description of services for faculty members and a directory of business databases, please consult the Gaughan & Tiberti Library web site.