Accounting Library

Accounting Library
Accounting Library

Library Hours

  • Accounting Library
  • Thu Jul 09
    Closed
  • Fri Jul 10
    Closed
  • Sat Jul 11
    Closed
  • Sun Jul 12
    Closed
  • Mon Jul 13
    Closed
  • Tue Jul 14
    Closed
  • Wed Jul 15
    Closed
  • Thu Jul 16
    Closed
  • Fri Jul 17
    Closed
  • Sat Jul 18
    Closed
  • Sun Jul 19
    Closed
  • Mon Jul 20
    Closed
  • Tue Jul 21
    Closed
  • Wed Jul 22
    Closed
  • Thu Jul 23
    Closed
  • Fri Jul 24
    Closed
  • Sat Jul 25
    Closed
  • Sun Jul 26
    Closed
  • Mon Jul 27
    Closed
  • Tue Jul 28
    Closed
  • Wed Jul 29
    Closed
  • Thu Jul 30
    Closed
  • Fri Jul 31
    Closed
  • Sat Aug 01
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 02
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 03
    Closed
  • Tue Aug 04
    Closed
  • Wed Aug 05
    Closed
  • Thu Aug 06
    Closed
  • Fri Aug 07
    Closed
  • Sat Aug 08
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 09
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 10
    Closed
  • Tue Aug 11
    Closed
  • Wed Aug 12
    Closed
  • Thu Aug 13
    Closed
  • Fri Aug 14
    Closed
  • Sat Aug 15
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 16
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 17
    Closed
  • Tue Aug 18
    Closed
  • Wed Aug 19
    Closed
  • Thu Aug 20
    Closed
  • Fri Aug 21
    Closed
  • Sat Aug 22
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 23
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 24
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Aug 25
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Aug 26
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Aug 27
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Aug 28
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Aug 29
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Aug 30
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Aug 31
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Sep 01
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Sep 02
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Sep 03
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Sep 04
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Sep 05
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Sep 06
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Sep 07
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Sep 08
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Sep 09
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Sep 10
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Sep 11
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Sep 12
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Sep 13
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Sep 14
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Sep 15
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Sep 16
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Sep 17
    Schedule Pending

Location
105 Accounting Building
University of Southern California
University Park
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0182

Phone: (213) 740 5027 
Campus map code: ACC

About this Library

The Accounting Library is dedicated to serving the educational and research needs of the students and faculty of the Leventhal School of Accounting by providing access to quality accounting and taxation resources, reference and research services, and classroom instruction.

A variety of accounting software programs, which complements and enhances coursework, is accessible from the library's PCs. These programs are supplemented by an extensive suite of electronic databases, sponsored by the Marshall School of Business, which provides additional access to a broad range of proprietary business data and research. (In most instances, use is restricted to currently enrolled students only.)

The Accounting Library also houses an extensive print collection of accounting, reference and taxation resources, a topical circulating book collection, and dozens of specialized journals supporting faculty and PhD research and the school'€™s curriculum.

For additional information including a collection of research guides, a description of services for faculty members, and a directory of business databases, please consult the Gaughan & Tiberti Library web site.