Accounting Library

Accounting Library
Accounting Library

Library Hours

  • Accounting Library
  • Tue Jan 31
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Feb 01
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Feb 02
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Feb 03
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 04
    Closed
  • Sun Feb 05
    Closed
  • Mon Feb 06
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Feb 07
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Feb 08
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Feb 09
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Feb 10
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 11
    Closed
  • Sun Feb 12
    Closed
  • Mon Feb 13
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Feb 14
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Feb 15
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Feb 16
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Feb 17
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 18
    Closed
  • Sun Feb 19
    Closed
  • Mon Feb 20
    Closed
  • Tue Feb 21
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Feb 22
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Feb 23
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Feb 24
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 25
    Closed
  • Sun Feb 26
    Closed
  • Mon Feb 27
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Feb 28
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Mar 01
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Mar 02
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Mar 03
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Mar 04
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 05
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 06
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Mar 07
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Mar 08
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Mar 09
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Mar 10
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Mar 11
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 12
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 13
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Mar 14
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Mar 15
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Mar 16
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Mar 17
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Mar 18
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 19
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 20
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Mar 21
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Mar 22
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Mar 23
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Mar 24
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Mar 25
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 26
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 27
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Mar 28
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Mar 29
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Mar 30
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Mar 31
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Apr 01
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 02
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 03
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Apr 04
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Apr 05
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Apr 06
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Apr 07
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Apr 08
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 09
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 10
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Apr 11
    9am to 5pm

Location
105 Accounting Building
University of Southern California
University Park
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0182

Phone: (213) 740 5027 
Campus map code: ACC

About this Library

The Accounting Library is dedicated to serving the educational and research needs of the students and faculty of the Leventhal School of Accounting by providing access to quality accounting and taxation resources, reference and research services, and classroom instruction.

A variety of accounting software programs that complement and enhance coursework are accessible in the library. This software is supplemented by a suite of databases, sponsored by the Marshall School of Business, that provide additional access to proprietary business research.

The Accounting Library also houses an extensive print collection of accounting, reference and taxation resources, a topical circulating book collection, and dozens of specialized journals supporting faculty and PhD research and the school's curriculum.

For additional information including our collection of research guides, library services and a directory of business databases, please consult the Marshall Libraries website.