Accounting Library

Accounting Library
Accounting Library

Library Hours

  • Accounting Library
  • Fri Dec 13
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Dec 14
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Dec 15
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Dec 16
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Dec 17
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Dec 18
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Thu Dec 19
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Dec 20
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Dec 21
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 22
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 23
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Dec 24
    9am to 1pm
  • Wed Dec 25
    Closed
  • Thu Dec 26
    Closed
  • Fri Dec 27
    Closed
  • Sat Dec 28
    Closed
  • Sun Dec 29
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 30
    Closed
  • Tue Dec 31
    Closed
  • Wed Jan 01
    Closed
  • Thu Jan 02
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Jan 03
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jan 04
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 05
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 06
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Jan 07
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Jan 08
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Jan 09
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Jan 10
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Jan 11
    Closed
  • Sun Jan 12
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 13
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Jan 14
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Jan 15
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Jan 16
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Jan 17
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Jan 18
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Jan 19
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jan 20
    Closed
  • Tue Jan 21
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Jan 22
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Jan 23
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Jan 24
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Jan 25
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Jan 26
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jan 27
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Jan 28
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Jan 29
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Jan 30
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Jan 31
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 01
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Feb 02
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Feb 03
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Feb 04
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Feb 05
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Feb 06
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Feb 07
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 08
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Feb 09
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Feb 10
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Feb 11
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Feb 12
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Feb 13
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Feb 14
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Feb 15
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Feb 16
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Feb 17
    Closed
  • Tue Feb 18
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Feb 19
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Feb 20
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Feb 21
    7:30am to 5pm

Location
105 Accounting Building
University of Southern California
University Park
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0182

Phone: (213) 740 5027 
Campus map code: ACC

About this Library

The Accounting Library is dedicated to serving the educational and research needs of the students and faculty of the Leventhal School of Accounting by providing access to quality accounting and taxation resources, reference and research services, and classroom instruction.

A variety of accounting software programs, which complements and enhances coursework, is accessible from the library's PCs. These programs are supplemented by an extensive suite of electronic databases, sponsored by the Marshall School of Business, which provides additional access to a broad range of proprietary business data and research. (In most instances, use is restricted to currently enrolled students only.)

The Accounting Library also houses an extensive print collection of accounting, reference and taxation resources, a topical circulating book collection, and dozens of specialized journals supporting faculty and Ph.D. research and the school'€™s curriculum.

For additional information including a collection of research guides, a description of services for faculty members and a directory of business databases, please consult the Gaughan & Tiberti Library web site.