Wall of Scholars

Jacob K. Javits Fellows

The Jacob K. Javits Fellowship Program was established by the United States Government in 1986 in honor of Senator Jacob K. Javits to provide graduate fellowships for students in the arts, humanities and social sciences.

Robert Nichols
Kylie A. Jackson
Ari Z. Posner
Elizabeth Bentley
Raoul L. Rosenberg
Brian N. Backus
Charles P. Paus
Cheryl A. Koos
Karlyn M. Bond
Sean Jackson
Andrea Pappas
Hanna E. Weg
James A. Schmit
Jonathan Rutherford