Wall of Scholars

Marshall Scholars

The Marshall Scholarships were established by the British Government in 1953 in honor of General George C. Marshall for study in Britain as a gesture of thanks from the British people for assistance received after World War II.

Jamie A. Kwong
Moriah E. Mulroe
Alexander B.K. Fullman
Colin D. Koproske
David M. Chacko
Nilay Vora
Paul D. Miller
Jacob M. Chacko
Andrew L. Oros
Roland L. Trope