Wall of Scholars

Luce Scholars

The Luce Scholars Program was established by the Henry Luce Foundation in 1974 to promote an awareness of Asia among potential leaders in American society.

Tamara Shogaolu
Craig Western
Miles Dail Killingsworth
Roberto C. Padilla
Samuel A. Bazzi
Caroline P. Hennen
John R. Cochran IV
Tyler K. Kelley
Nicole M. Fraser
Pamella J. Dana
William S. Gregory
Amy R. Forbes
Dennis J. Scannell
Douglas N. Hamilton
Daniel A. Waxer
Laurie M. Phillips