Wall of Scholars

Goldwater Scholars

The Barry M. Goldwater Scholarship and Excellence in Education Foundation was established by the United States Government in 1986 in honor of Senator Barry M. Goldwater to foster and encourage outstanding students to pursue careers in the fields of mathematics, the natural sciences, and engineering.

Kevin Ye
Kevin Ye
Richelle L. Smith
Luke G. Bouma
Matthew E. Orr
Sonya M. Hanson
Melissa B. Orkin
Ali M. Soltani
Luke A. Uribarri
Nooreen S. Dabbish
Timothy J. Peters
Gary B. Levy
Ashley L. Morgan
Eric H. Tse