Special Collections Staff

Sue Luftschein
Head of Special Collections and Archival & Metadata Librarian
luftsche@usc.edu
(213) 740 4046
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 207

Crispin Brooks
Curator, Shoah Foundation Visual History Archive
crispinb@usc.edu
(213) 740 5463
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 232

Bolton Doub
Archival Projects Librarian
bdoub@usc.edu
(213) 740 8180
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML B22

Masoud Farajpour
Library Manager
farajpou@usc.edu
(213) 821 3079
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 339

Melinda Hayes
Rare Books Librarian
melindah@usc.edu
(213) 740 5141
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 205B

Susan Hikida
Senior Library Assistant
hikida@usc.edu
(213) 740 7810
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 212

Katherine Kapsidelis
Reference and Instuction Librarian
kapsidel@usc.edu
(213) 821-1130
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 228

Sophia Lesinska, Ph.D.
Collection Development and Reference Services, Cassady Lewis Carroll Collection
lesinska@usc.edu
(213) 740-7373
DML 118

Jacqueline Morin
Archivist, Archival Processor
morinj@usc.edu
(213) 821 0488
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML B22

Barbara Robinson
Librarian, Boeckmann Center for Iberian and Latin American Studies
brobinso@usc.edu
(213) 821 2261
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 250

Michaela Ullmann
Exile Studies Librarian
ullmann@usc.edu
(213) 740 8185
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 230

Claude Zachary
University Archivist & Manuscripts Librarian
czachary@usc.edu
(213) 740 2587
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 220