Special Collections Staff

Sue Luftschein
Head, and Archival & Metadata Librarian
luftsche@usc.edu
(213) 740 4046
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 207

Crispin Brooks
Curator, Shoah Foundation Visual History Archive
crispinb@usc.edu
(213) 740 5463
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 232

Masoud Farajpour
Library Manager
farajpou@usc.edu
(213) 821 3079
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 339

Melinda Hayes
Rare Books Librarian
melindah@usc.edu
(213) 740 5141
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 205B

Susan Hikida
Senior Library Assistant
hikida@usc.edu
(213) 740 7810
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 212

Michael Hooks
Archival Projects Librarian
mhooks@usc.edu
(213) 740 8180
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML B22

Jacqueline Morin
Archivist, Archival Processor
morinj@usc.edu
(213) 821 0488
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML B22

Barbara Robinson
Librarian, Boeckmann Center for Iberian and Latin American Studies
brobinso@usc.edu
(213) 821 2261
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 250

Michaela Ullmann
Exile Studies Librarian
ullmann@usc.edu
(213) 740 8185
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 230

Claude Zachary
University Archivist & Manuscripts Librarian
czachary@usc.edu
(213) 740 2587
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 220