Special Collections Staff

Sue Luftschein
Head of Special Collections / Archival & Metadata Librarian
luftsche@usc.edu
(213) 740-4046
Fax: (213) 740-2343
DML 207

Crispin Brooks
Curator, Shoah Foundation Visual History Archive
crispinb@usc.edu
(213) 740-5463
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 232

Bolton Doub
Archival Projects Librarian
bdoub@usc.edu
(213) 740-8180
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML B22

Masoud Farajpour
Library Manager
farajpou@usc.edu
(213) 821-3079
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 339

Melinda Hayes
Rare Books Librarian
melindah@usc.edu 
(213) 740-5141
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 248

Susan Hikida
Senior Library Assistant
hikida@usc.edu
(213) 740-7810
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 205B

Katherine Kapsidelis
Reference and Instruction Librarian
kapsidel@usc.edu
(213) 821-1130
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 228

Zofia Lesinska, Ph.D.
Collection Development and Reference Services, Cassady Lewis Carroll Collection
lesinska@usc.edu
(213) 821-7373
DML 118

Jacqueline Morin
Archivist, Archival Processor
morinj@usc.edu
(213) 821-0488
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML B22

Suzanne Noruschat
Southern California Studies Specialist
noruscha@usc.edu
(213) 821-2366
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 218

Barbara Robinson
Librarian, Boeckmann Center for Iberian and Latin American Studies
brobinso@usc.edu
(213) 821-2261
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 250

Cameron Siemer
Senior Library Assistant
siemer@usc.edu
(213) 740-4035
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 205B

Michaela Ullmann
Exile Studies Librarian
ullmann@usc.edu
(213) 740-8185
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 230

Claude Zachary
University Archivist & Manuscripts Librarian
czachary@usc.edu
(213) 740-2587
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 220