Norris Medical Library

Exterior of Norris Medical Library
Summer Hours 2024

Library Hours

  • Norris Medical Library
Tue Jun 25
8am to 8pm
Wed Jun 26
8am to 8pm
Thu Jun 27
8am to 8pm
Fri Jun 28
8am to 5pm
Sat Jun 29
Closed
Sun Jun 30
noon to 8pm
Mon Jul 01
8am to 8pm
Tue Jul 02
8am to 8pm
Wed Jul 03
8am to 8pm
Thu Jul 04
Closed
Fri Jul 05
Closed
Sat Jul 06
Closed
Sun Jul 07
noon to 8pm
Mon Jul 08
8am to 8pm
Tue Jul 09
8am to 8pm
Wed Jul 10
8am to 8pm
Thu Jul 11
8am to 8pm
Fri Jul 12
8am to 5pm
Sat Jul 13
Closed
Sun Jul 14
noon to 8pm
Mon Jul 15
8am to 8pm
Tue Jul 16
8am to 8pm
Wed Jul 17
8am to 8pm
Thu Jul 18
8am to 8pm
Fri Jul 19
8am to 5pm
Sat Jul 20
Closed
Sun Jul 21
noon to 8pm
Mon Jul 22
8am to 8pm
Tue Jul 23
8am to 8pm
Wed Jul 24
8am to 8pm
Thu Jul 25
8am to 8pm
Fri Jul 26
8am to 5pm
Sat Jul 27
Closed
Sun Jul 28
noon to 8pm
Mon Jul 29
8am to 8pm
Tue Jul 30
8am to 8pm
Wed Jul 31
8am to 8pm
Thu Aug 01
8am to 8pm
Fri Aug 02
8am to 5pm
Sat Aug 03
Closed
Sun Aug 04
noon to 8pm
Mon Aug 05
8am to 8pm
Tue Aug 06
8am to 8pm
Wed Aug 07
8am to 8pm
Thu Aug 08
8am to 8pm
Fri Aug 09
8am to 5pm
Sat Aug 10
Closed
Sun Aug 11
noon to 8pm
Mon Aug 12
8am to 8pm
Tue Aug 13
8am to 8pm
Wed Aug 14
8am to 8pm
Thu Aug 15
8am to 8pm
Fri Aug 16
8am to 5pm
Sat Aug 17
Closed
Sun Aug 18
noon to 8pm
Mon Aug 19
8am to 10pm
Tue Aug 20
8am to 10pm
Wed Aug 21
8am to 10pm
Thu Aug 22
8am to 10pm
Fri Aug 23
8am to 6pm
Sat Aug 24
Closed
Sun Aug 25
noon to 8pm
Mon Aug 26
8am to 10pm
Tue Aug 27
8am to 10pm
Wed Aug 28
8am to 10pm
Thu Aug 29
8am to 10pm
Fri Aug 30
8am to 6pm
Sat Aug 31
Closed
Sun Sep 01
noon to 8pm
Mon Sep 02
8am to 10pm
Tue Sep 03
8am to 10pm

About This Library

The Norris Medical Library (NML) is located on the University of Southern California's Health Sciences Campus (USC HSC) and our library faculty and staff serve the Keck School of Medicine, the USC Mann School of Pharmacy, the USC Chan Division of Occupational Sciences and Occupational Therapy and the Division of Biokinesiology and Physical Therapy, the Physician Assistant Program, the Nursing Program, and other graduate health sciences programs. We also provide clinical information support to USC's hospital affiliates who serve more than one million patients annually.

NML's library faculty and staff provide USC's faculty, students, staff, clinicians and researchers with health information literacy instruction and access to a wide variety of resources, including hundreds of thousands of print and electronic books, journals, bioinformatics tools, databases, and mobile resources. 

Location

University of Southern California     
Norris Medical Library
2003 Zonal Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90089-9130

Phone: (323) 442 1116

Health Sciences Campus
Campus map code: NML

Follow us on Instagram: 

instagram logo