Norris Medical Library Hours

General Hours

Monday-Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
7:00 a.m. - 12:00 midnight 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 5 p.m. 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

 

Extended Hours

October 25, 2019 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. March 6, 2020 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
October 26, 2019 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. March 7, 2020 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
November 15, 2019 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. April 10, 2020 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
November 16, 2019 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. April 11, 2020 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
December 6, 2019 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. May 1, 2020 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
December 7, 2019 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. May 2, 2020 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
December 13, 2019 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. May 8, 2020 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
December 14, 2019 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. May 9, 2020 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
February 7, 2020 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. May 15, 2020 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
February 8, 2020 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. May 16, 2020 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

 

Holiday Hours

Labor Day Sunday September 1, 2019 CLOSED
  Monday September 2, 2019 CLOSED
       
Thanksgiving Wednesday November 27, 2019 7:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
  Thursday November 28, 2019 CLOSED
  Friday November 29, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
       
Winter Recess
& Holidays
Tuesday December 24, 2019 7:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
  Wednesday (Christmas Day) December 25, 2019 CLOSED
  Thursday December 26, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  Friday December 27, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  Saturday December 28, 2019 CLOSED
  Sunday December 29, 2019 CLOSED
  Monday December 30, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  Tuesday December 31, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  Wednesday (New  Year's) January 1, 2020 CLOSED
       
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 20, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
       
Presidents' Day Monday February 17, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
       
Easter Sunday April 12, 2020 CLOSED
       
Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
       
Independence Day Friday July 3, 2020 CLOSED
  Saturday July 4, 2020 CLOSED
       
Labor Day Monday September 7, 2020 CLOSED