Faculty and Staff Directory

Find services directory.

Library Staff

Janis Brown Interim Associate Dean, Health Sciences Libraries & Director, Norris Medical Library (323) 442-1113  jbrown@usc.edu
Jamie Campbell Library Assistant (323) 442-2838  jamiecam@usc.edu
Amy Chatfield Information Services Librarian (323) 442-1128 amychatf@usc.edu
Yibu Chen Manager, Bioinformatics Services (323) 442-3309 yibuchen@usc.edu
Jennifer Dinalo Associate Director (323) 442-1112 dinalo@usc.edu
Rochelle Flowers Senior Library Assistant  (323) 442-1104  rflowers@usc.edu
Luis Franco Administrative Assistant II  (323) 442-1483 lufranco@usc.edu
Leslie Jones Administrative Assistant II (323) 442-1130 lesliecj@usc.edu
Frances Lezcano Access Services Manager  (323) 442-3313  lezcano@usc.edu
Meng Li Senior Bioinformatics Specialist (323) 442-3447 mengli2@usc.edu
Eddie Loh Informatics in Bioinformatics (213) 821-1235 eddie.loh@usc.edu
Luis Moreno Library Assistant, Evening Supervisor (323) 442-1967 lamoreno@usc.edu
Nancy Olmos Head, Metadata and Content Management (323) 442-2068 nolmos@usc.edu
Alvaro Quezada Supervising Library Assistant (323) 442-1122 aquezada@usc.edu
Nicole Rich Senior Library Assistant (323) 442-1105 nrich@usc.edu
Megan Rosenbloom Associate Director (323) 442-1134 megan.rosenbloom@usc.edu
Karin Saric Information Services Librarian (323) 442-1125 ksaric@usc.edu
Hannah Schilperoort Information Services Librarian (323) 442-1972 schilper@usc.edu