Leavey Library Staff

Library Faculty

Karen Howell
Head, Leavey Library
(213) 821 1333
khowell@usc.edu

Dr. Danielle Mihram
French and Italian Librarian, Leavey Library
(213) 740 3783
dmihram@usc.edu

Christal Young
Reference & Instruction Librarian, Leavey Library
(213) 740 8931
youngc@usc.edu

Staff

Christopher Chavez-Martinez
Library Supervisor
(213) 740 6165
krsnadas@usc.edu

Joel Dahl
Circulation/Student Supervisor
(213) 740 7021
jdahl@usc.edu

Sue Kasem
Library Manager
(213) 740 4006
kasem@usc.edu

Rebecca Michelson
Evening/Weekend Supervisor
(213) 740 1028
rmichels@usc.edu

Danny Pacheco
Reserves Specialist/Weekend Supervisor
(213) 821 2521
dpacheco@usc.edu

Ramon Pacheco
Library Overnight Supervisor
(213) 821 5910
ramonpac@usc.edu

James Similuk
Library Supervisor
(213) 740-6414
similuk@usc.edu

Rachelle Smith
Administrative Assistant II
(213) 821 1333
balinas@usc.edu