Law Library

Law Library Foyer
Law Library Books

Library Hours

  • Law Library
  • Fri Jul 30
    By Reservation
  • Sat Jul 31
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 01
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 02
    By Reservation
  • Tue Aug 03
    By Reservation
  • Wed Aug 04
    By Reservation
  • Thu Aug 05
    By Reservation
  • Fri Aug 06
    By Reservation
  • Sat Aug 07
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 08
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 09
    By Reservation
  • Tue Aug 10
    By Reservation
  • Wed Aug 11
    By Reservation
  • Thu Aug 12
    By Reservation
  • Fri Aug 13
    By Reservation
  • Sat Aug 14
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 15
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 16
    By Reservation
  • Tue Aug 17
    By Reservation
  • Wed Aug 18
    By Reservation
  • Thu Aug 19
    By Reservation
  • Fri Aug 20
    By Reservation
  • Sat Aug 21
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Aug 22
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Aug 23
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Aug 24
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Aug 25
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Aug 26
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Aug 27
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Aug 28
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Aug 29
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Aug 30
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Aug 31
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Sep 01
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Sep 02
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Sep 03
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Sep 04
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Sep 05
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Sep 06
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Sep 07
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Sep 08
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Sep 09
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Sep 10
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Sep 11
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Sep 12
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Sep 13
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Sep 14
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Sep 15
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Sep 16
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Sep 17
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Sep 18
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Sep 19
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Sep 20
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Sep 21
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Sep 22
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Sep 23
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Sep 24
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Sep 25
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Sep 26
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Sep 27
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Sep 28
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Sep 29
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Sep 30
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Oct 01
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Oct 02
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Oct 03
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Oct 04
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Oct 05
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Oct 06
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Oct 07
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Oct 08
    Schedule Pending

Library Locations
USC Law Library
The Law School
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0072

Phone: (213) 740 6482
Campus map code: LAW

 

About this library

The Gabriel and Matilda Barnett Information Technology Center and the Asa V. Call Law Library are located on the second floor of the Law School, on the University Park campus. While the library primarily supports the teaching and research activities of the USC Law School community, it is open and available to all USC faculty, staff and students subject to limitations during peak demand times. All USC faculty, staff and students have borrowing privileges and may register at the Law Library service desk.

The Law Library subscribes to a number of law-related online resources, including legal periodical indexes, electronic journals and full-text databases. These are accessible through the Law Library's Web site.

For further information regarding the resources and services of the Gabriel and Matilda Barnett Information Technology Center and the Asa V. Call Law Library, please visit the library Web site.