Law Library

Law Library Foyer
Law Library Books

Library Hours

  • Law Library
  • Wed Aug 21
    8am to 5pm
  • Thu Aug 22
    8am to 5pm
  • Fri Aug 23
    8am to 5pm
  • Sat Aug 24
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 25
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 26
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Aug 27
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Aug 28
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Aug 29
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Aug 30
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Aug 31
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Sep 01
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Sep 02
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Sep 03
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Sep 04
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Sep 05
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Sep 06
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Sep 07
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Sep 08
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Sep 09
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Sep 10
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Sep 11
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Sep 12
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Sep 13
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Sep 14
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Sep 15
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Sep 16
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Sep 17
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Sep 18
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Sep 19
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Sep 20
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Sep 21
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Sep 22
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Sep 23
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Sep 24
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Sep 25
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Sep 26
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Sep 27
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Sep 28
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Sep 29
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Sep 30
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Oct 01
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Oct 02
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Oct 03
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Oct 04
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Oct 05
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Oct 06
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Oct 07
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Oct 08
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Oct 09
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Oct 10
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Oct 11
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Oct 12
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Oct 13
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Oct 14
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Oct 15
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Oct 16
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Oct 17
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Oct 18
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Oct 19
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Oct 20
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Oct 21
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Oct 22
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Oct 23
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Oct 24
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Oct 25
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Oct 26
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Oct 27
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Oct 28
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Oct 29
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Oct 30
    Schedule Pending

Library Locations
USC Law Library
The Law School
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0072

Phone: (213) 740 6482
Campus map code: LAW

 

About this library

The Gabriel and Matilda Barnett Information Technology Center and the Asa V. Call Law Library are located on the second floor of the Law School, on the University Park campus. While the library primarily supports the teaching and research activities of the USC Law School community, it is open and available to all USC faculty, staff and students subject to limitations during peak demand times. All USC faculty, staff and students have borrowing privileges and may register at the Law Library service desk.

The Law Library subscribes to a number of law-related online resources, including legal periodical indexes, electronic journals and full-text databases. These are accessible through the Law Library's Web site.

For further information regarding the resources and services of the Gabriel and Matilda Barnett Information Technology Center and the Asa V. Call Law Library, please visit the library Web site.