Law Library

Law Library Foyer
Law Library Books

Library Hours

  • Law Library
  • Fri Mar 05
    Closed
  • Sat Mar 06
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 07
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 08
    Closed
  • Tue Mar 09
    Closed
  • Wed Mar 10
    Closed
  • Thu Mar 11
    Closed
  • Fri Mar 12
    Closed
  • Sat Mar 13
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 14
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 15
    Closed
  • Tue Mar 16
    Closed
  • Wed Mar 17
    Closed
  • Thu Mar 18
    Closed
  • Fri Mar 19
    Closed
  • Sat Mar 20
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 21
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 22
    Closed
  • Tue Mar 23
    Closed
  • Wed Mar 24
    Closed
  • Thu Mar 25
    Closed
  • Fri Mar 26
    Closed
  • Sat Mar 27
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 28
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 29
    Closed
  • Tue Mar 30
    Closed
  • Wed Mar 31
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 01
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 02
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 03
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 04
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 05
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 06
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 07
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 08
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 09
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 10
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 11
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 12
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 13
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 14
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 15
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 16
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 17
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 18
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 19
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 20
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 21
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 22
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 23
    Closed
  • Sat Apr 24
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 25
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 26
    Closed
  • Tue Apr 27
    Closed
  • Wed Apr 28
    Closed
  • Thu Apr 29
    Closed
  • Fri Apr 30
    Closed
  • Sat May 01
    Closed
  • Sun May 02
    Closed
  • Mon May 03
    Closed
  • Tue May 04
    Closed
  • Wed May 05
    Closed
  • Thu May 06
    Closed
  • Fri May 07
    Closed
  • Sat May 08
    Closed
  • Sun May 09
    Closed
  • Mon May 10
    Closed
  • Tue May 11
    Closed
  • Wed May 12
    Closed
  • Thu May 13
    Closed
  • Fri May 14
    Closed

Library Locations
USC Law Library
The Law School
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0072

Phone: (213) 740 6482
Campus map code: LAW

 

About this library

The Gabriel and Matilda Barnett Information Technology Center and the Asa V. Call Law Library are located on the second floor of the Law School, on the University Park campus. While the library primarily supports the teaching and research activities of the USC Law School community, it is open and available to all USC faculty, staff and students subject to limitations during peak demand times. All USC faculty, staff and students have borrowing privileges and may register at the Law Library service desk.

The Law Library subscribes to a number of law-related online resources, including legal periodical indexes, electronic journals and full-text databases. These are accessible through the Law Library's Web site.

For further information regarding the resources and services of the Gabriel and Matilda Barnett Information Technology Center and the Asa V. Call Law Library, please visit the library Web site.