Law Library

Law Library Foyer
Law Library Books

Library Hours

  • Law Library
  • Mon May 17
    Closed
  • Tue May 18
    Closed
  • Wed May 19
    Closed
  • Thu May 20
    Closed
  • Fri May 21
    Closed
  • Sat May 22
    Closed
  • Sun May 23
    Closed
  • Mon May 24
    Closed
  • Tue May 25
    Closed
  • Wed May 26
    Closed
  • Thu May 27
    Closed
  • Fri May 28
    Closed
  • Sat May 29
    Closed
  • Sun May 30
    Closed
  • Mon May 31
    Closed
  • Tue Jun 01
    Closed
  • Wed Jun 02
    Closed
  • Thu Jun 03
    Closed
  • Fri Jun 04
    Closed
  • Sat Jun 05
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 06
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 07
    Closed
  • Tue Jun 08
    Closed
  • Wed Jun 09
    Closed
  • Thu Jun 10
    Closed
  • Fri Jun 11
    Closed
  • Sat Jun 12
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 13
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 14
    Closed
  • Tue Jun 15
    Closed
  • Wed Jun 16
    Closed
  • Thu Jun 17
    Closed
  • Fri Jun 18
    Closed
  • Sat Jun 19
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 20
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 21
    Closed
  • Tue Jun 22
    Closed
  • Wed Jun 23
    Closed
  • Thu Jun 24
    Closed
  • Fri Jun 25
    Closed
  • Sat Jun 26
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 27
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 28
    Closed
  • Tue Jun 29
    Closed
  • Wed Jun 30
    Closed
  • Thu Jul 01
    Closed
  • Fri Jul 02
    Closed
  • Sat Jul 03
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jul 04
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jul 05
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jul 06
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Jul 07
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Jul 08
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Jul 09
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Jul 10
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jul 11
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jul 12
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jul 13
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Jul 14
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Jul 15
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Jul 16
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Jul 17
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jul 18
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jul 19
    Schedule Pending
  • Tue Jul 20
    Schedule Pending
  • Wed Jul 21
    Schedule Pending
  • Thu Jul 22
    Schedule Pending
  • Fri Jul 23
    Schedule Pending
  • Sat Jul 24
    Schedule Pending
  • Sun Jul 25
    Schedule Pending
  • Mon Jul 26
    Schedule Pending

Library Locations
USC Law Library
The Law School
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0072

Phone: (213) 740 6482
Campus map code: LAW

 

About this library

The Gabriel and Matilda Barnett Information Technology Center and the Asa V. Call Law Library are located on the second floor of the Law School, on the University Park campus. While the library primarily supports the teaching and research activities of the USC Law School community, it is open and available to all USC faculty, staff and students subject to limitations during peak demand times. All USC faculty, staff and students have borrowing privileges and may register at the Law Library service desk.

The Law Library subscribes to a number of law-related online resources, including legal periodical indexes, electronic journals and full-text databases. These are accessible through the Law Library's Web site.

For further information regarding the resources and services of the Gabriel and Matilda Barnett Information Technology Center and the Asa V. Call Law Library, please visit the library Web site.