57 Databases Found

The major works of W.B. Yeats in all genres, including poetry, plays, criticism and fiction, published between 1885 and 1995.

New users are required to create an individual user account using their USC email address.<br />
<ul> <li> Students will have seamless access through graduation</li> <li>Faculty and staff will be required to refresh access once a year. An email will notify the user when they need to refresh</li> <li> For those who have a personal WSJ membership and want to take advantage of the complimentary school-sponsored membership can call 1-800-JOURNAL to cancel </li> </ul>

The Wall Street Journal offers full page and article images with searchable full text , please see the ABI/Inform or ProQuest databases for additional editions.

Provides full text and abstracts of papers from national and international conferences in the humanities and social sciences.

Includes thousands of Chinese journals in the humanities and social sciences from mainland China from 1997 on.

Contains full text and abstracts of theses and dissertations in the humanities and social sciences from key research institutions in mainland China.

Covers a wide range of Chinese laws, regulations and policies at both national and regional levels, international treaties and conventions, and judicial cases and interpretation from 1949 onward.

Previously known as the World Advertising Research Center, WARC provides a wide range of information on advertising and marketing trends around the world including expenditure data, case studies, industry trends and consumer insight.

Water Resources Abstracts provides summaries from 1967 to the present of the world's technical, scientific, and public policy literature on water-related topics covering the characteristics, conservation, control, pollution, treatment, use and management of water resources as well as the legal aspects of water supply, use, control, or management.

A directory of historical documents arising out of nineteenth century England at the height of the British Empire.

Interdisciplinary collection of journal articles, conference proceedings, and books. Collection of seven online database: Conference Proceedings Citation Index, Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Index Chemicus, Current Chemical Reactions, and Book Citation Index. Coverage is 1900-present.

2700 images with text to illustrate gross and microscoping pathological findings. Radiologic imaging associated with disease. Examination items and tutorials.

Developed for emergency responders in hazardous material incidences. Includes list of known substances, tool to identify an unknown chemical and other reference tools (radiological, triage, chemical hazards emergency medical management).

The Arabic manuscripts collection of the Wellcome Library (London) comprises around 1000 manuscript books and fragments relating to the history of medicine.

Images from British Wellcome Museum holdings including historical, contemporary, biomedical, and clinical collections.

Includes 20,000+ volumes and 650,000+ articles of Chinese literary and historical materials compiled by the national and local government agencies mostly during the 1980s and 1990s. To access the database, please click the link “click to enter” on the homepage, then click “文史资料‘’ under “superstar specialty” section, and then you will then be able to browse and search the wenshi ziliao collection.

Collection of databases designed for quantitative analysis of financial data: Compustat Global & EMDB; Fama French Momentum and Liquidity; Audit Analytics; EVENTUS; Blockholders; CUSIP Master File; Federal Reserve Bank Reports; Bureau van Dijk; DMEF - Direct Marketing Educational Foundation; FDIC; Bank Regulatory; CBOE Indexes; Execcomp; CRSP - Center for Research in Security Prices; Compustat North America; Dow Jones; Mutual Funds Links (MFLINKS); Thomson Reuters; TRACE; NYSE TAQ; PHLX; SEC Disclosure of Order Execution; I/B/E/S International; IRI - Information Resources Inc.; Penn World Tables.

With prominent links to the President'€™s Weekly Address, the NationalBudget, and the economic recovery plan, the searchable site also provides links for both current news (The Briefing Room), the administration's Agenda (nicely narrowed by topic), and ways to learn about €œOur Government€, especially the Executive Branch.

Includes links to WHO regional libraries. Click on Global Index link to search Medline, SciELO for literature from Latin America, and WHOLIS (KMS) for WHO publications.