226 Databases Found

A web-based PANCE/PANRE exam prep platform with timed and untimed practice modes and simulated test that replicates the official test and its conditions. To track your progress set up an individual account.

1. To set up an account you need to be connected to the USC network on your computer via USC Secure Wireless or VPN (Instructions for connecting via VPN: https://itservices.usc.edu/vpn/)<br />
2. Use the link above to go to the account setup page<br />
3. Use your @usc.edu email address to set up an account<br />
<br />
Once you have your account set up, you shouldn't need to be connected to VPN to access PAEasy

The Pan American Health Organization (PAHO) is an international public health agency working to improve health and living standards of the countries of the Americas.

Focuses on public policy, international relations, economic and social conditions. Includes articles, books, conference papers, government reports, and research reports, 1915-present.

Paley Center Seminars is a unique video collection of interviews and panel discussions recorded at The Paley Center for Media.

Regional registery of clinical trials conducted in Africa.

The electronic version of the celebrated Registres et lettres des Papes du XIII siècle (32 vols.; Rome, 1883- ) and the Registres et lettres des Papes du XIV siècle (48 vols.; Rome, 1899- )

Alexander Hamilton is known for the range of his accomplishments, extending into the arenas of economics, diplomacy, warfare, political strategy, and (via his authorship of The Federalist Papers) constitutional law.

The digital edition of the published papers of Andrew Jackson, seventh president of the United States (1770-1831).

The papers of Eliza Lucas Pinckney (1722-€“1793) and her daughter Harriott Pinckney Horry (1748-€“1830) document the lives of two founding-era women who were members of one of South Carolina's leading families.

This Rotunda collection includes all 59 volumes of the print edition published up to 2009, encompassing five series and the complete diaries.

This Rotunda collection documents the life and work of one of the most important political and constitutional thinkers in our nation'€™s history.

The digital edition of the complete published papers (1775-1835 )of John Marshall, the fourth and longest-serving Chief Justice on the United States Supreme Court.

This Rotunda collection of Jefferson'€™s papers brings together all 36 volumes that have been published up to 2009 into one searchable online resource.

An index of every published congress, conference, exposition, workshop, symposium, and meeting received at The British Library. 1993-present.

A portal and database created by Spain's Ministerio de Cultura containing more than twenty million documents and digital images from the principal Spanish archives, including the Archive of the Indies and Archive of the Spanish Civil War.

Matthew Parker (1504-75) was an important figure of the English Reformation who was largely responsible for the establishment of the Church of England as a national institution. Parker's library of manuscripts and early printed books are held at Corpus Christi College.

The rolls of parliament were the official records of the meetings of the English parliament from the reign of Edward I (1272 - 1307) until the reign of Henry VII (1485 - 1509), after which they were superseded by the journals of the lords and, somewhat later, of the commons.

The Passport/GMID (Global Market Information Database) by Euromonitor provides a wide range of consumer market and industry information in more than 80 countries around the world.

Works of the Church Fathers from Tertullian to Innocent III.