54 Databases Found

A listing of open access data repositories in the sciences. Good for identifying data repositories for your own data or finding raw datasets.

OAIster searches freely available Open Access electronic documents and resources. Content includes theses, technical reports, research papers, and more.

Publications portal of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) and consists of three sections that include books and reports by theme, periodicals, and statistics.

Data sets and products from reports submitted to OSHPD by individual licensed healthcare facilities.

This dataset provides US domestic flight schedules, including airline information (carrier code, name, flight number, etc.) and routing information (airport code, departure and arrival time, stops, number of seats, etc.) from 2008-2017 by year and month.

Archive of California's legislative information for dates 1993 to the present. Files available by using the Downloadable Database.

OmniFile Full Text, Mega Edition contains a wealth of essential material for learning and detailed research in a single, easily-searched database.

ONE National Gay & Lesbian Archives at the USC Libraries is the largest repository of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer (LGBTQ) materials in the world.

OnePetro.org is a multi-society library that provides a simple way to search for and access a broad range of technical literature related to the oil and gas exploration and production industry.

The Online Encyclopedia of Mass Violence (OEMV) is a regularly updated electronic database focusing on massacres and genocides of the 20th century.

The WordReference Dictionaries are free online translation dictionaries.

Comprehensive text on genetic disorders and the molecular and metabolic underpinnings of diseases as well as updates on pathophysiology and treatment.

This site boasts that one can convert just about anything to anything else. And with 50,000 conversions and 5,000 units, it has an impressive range.

Wiki maintained by open access community with definitions, lists, videos, and more.

Database of free, open access full-text graduate theses and dissertations published around the world.

This webliography presents a list of a wide range of electronic, open access resources that are freely available as of April 2005.

A collection of legal tools and information for providing and using open data including sample open data commons licenses. This is good for when you have questions about sharing any of your datasets.

"Open access repository to 700.000 bibliographical references of grey literature (paper) produced in Europe. Covers Science, Technology, Biomedical Science, Economics, Social Science and Humanities."

Open-i searches for images in all Open Access articles indexed in PubMed Central. Search over 600,000 copyright compliant images by keyword, topic, or image to find relevant or visually similar images.

Open-i searches for images in all Open Access articles indexed in PubMed Central. Search over 600,000 copyright compliant images by keyword, topic, or image to find relevant or visually similar images.