85 Databases Found

Created through a partnership between NASA and the Internet Archive, NASA imagines offers public access to NASA's image, video, and audio collections in a single, searchable resource.

NTRS provides access to aerospace-related citations and full-text online documents, papers, journal articles, conference papers, patents, research reports, images, movies, and technical videos.

As of June 2, 2011, all PDF versions of books published by the National Academies Press are downloadable to anyone free of charge.

Access to datasets related to aging/gerontology. Users can download data and upload their own data.

USC has a special license agreement to access copyrighted materials via the designated computers in the East Asian Library. Obtain login ID and password from DML Circulation Desk or Korean Studies librarians.

Information for consumers and professionals about cancer, cancer research, and diagnosis and treatment.

Public domain and copyright protected images collected to assist in communicating complex meanings and issues through photographs. Check each image to determine use and availability.

This federal government site collects vital statistics gathered nationally or by individual states and makes them available for consumers, clinicians, and researchers.

Includes full text of official gazettes from the central and local government in Taiwan, such as Office of President, Executive Yuan, Legislative Yuan, Judicial Yuan, etc.

An international collaboration of cancer centers offering information for patient care, research, consumer health, and patient education. A free login is required to access some content.

Photographs, images, infographics, and videos related to eye health.

Access to the complete archive of National Geographic magazine — every page of every issue — along with a cross-searchable collection of National Geographic books, maps, images and videos. Provided by Gale-Cengage.

A web portal from the publisher of the National Geographic Magazine.

Comprehensive database of evidence-based clinical practice guidelines and related documents produced by the Agency for Health Care Policy and Research.

This system provides health information on American Indians and Alaska Native Elders. Includes policy, consumer health, and caregiver information.

Guidelines for United Kingdom (UK) National Health Services (NHS).

This page has information about the trends in dental caries for various age groups.

Free anatomical, medical, instructional, and lifestyle images related to diabetes, digestive, and kidney diseases.