82 Databases Found

Provides access to documents from the highest level of Government during the Macmillan Administration.

Access to over 200 Landes Bioscience books.

Statutes and codes from jurisdictions throughout the world.

Important works on international law, foreign law, and comparative law published between 1600-1926 in English and continental European languages.

The Making of Modern Law is a fully searchable database of approximately 10 million pages and more than 21,000 works from the nineteenth and twentieth centuries on British Commonwealth and American law for research in British and United States legal history.

Records of the American colonies, state constitutional conventions, state codes, city charters and more, 1620-1970.

The Making of Modern Law: Trials 1600-1926 is a digital collection of more than 10,000 titles describing courtroom dramas published between 1600 and 1926.

The Making of the Modern World provides digital facsimile images of unique primary sources that track the development of the modern, western world through the lens of trade and wealth.

From 1935-1967, American theatergoers and television watchers were witness to Time Inc.'s unique and controversial newsreel series, The March of Time.

This resource is a science database dedicated to marine natural products research in journal articles, including new and revised compounds, synthesis, ecology, and biological activities.

Contains thousands of market research reports by analyst Ernest Dichter and his Institute for Motivational Research, commissioned by advertising agencies and businesses such as Philip Morris, Chrysler, and CBS on products ranging from tobacco and broadcasting to cars and hotels. This resource is provided by Adam Matthew.

Find lengthy, detailed market reports or brief white papers describing all types of businesses. Covers international and US markets.

The Marks Project is a no-fee research hub of American Studio Ceramics and a free marks registry for contemporary American ceramic artists.

The database provides up-to-the-minute biographies of leaders and achievers from around the world in the areas of business, law, science, medicine, the arts, government and entertainment including access to multiple Who’s Who publications. </br><b> Access to the database is limited to 5 users. </b> </br>

Original manuscript and typescript papers created and collected by the Mass Observation organization, together with printed publications, photographs and interactive maps. This resource is provided by Adam Matthew.

The MassTransit website is dedicated to "Better Transit Through Better Management", and their offerings include industry news, email newsletters,video profiles, and opinion pieces about the world of mass transit.

The Materials Science & Engineering Database includes the renowned METADEX, Copper and Polymer Library databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings and government publications. For those researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorially-curated A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.

This database provides unmatched discipline-specific coverage spanning thousands of publications, many in full text.

MathSciNet is the searchable Web database providing access to over 55 years of <I>Mathematical Reviews</I> and <I>Current Mathematical Publications</I>.