21 Databases Found

Free full text online database of scholarly Japanese journals.

The database features thousands of analyst reports covering over 3,000 global companies and all industries. Derived from Morgan Markets – which is J.P. Morgan’s exclusive information for key clients and investors – these reports are made available to academic users for education and research purposes. Coverage is 2011 to current with a one week embargo.

Collection of resources to teach and promote evidence based medicine. Textbooks, glossary, worksheets, and education worksheets.

The Jane Austen'€™s Fiction Manuscripts Digital Edition gathers together in the virtual space of the web some 1100 pages of fiction written in Jane Austen's own hand.

The Japan Times Archives includes every issue of the newspaper published between 1897 and 2018.

Over 24,000 pages from twenty-five titles of relocation camp newspapers, from 1942-1945.

JapanKnowledge is a powerful reference tool for Japanese language and culture provided by NetAdvance Inc. of the Shogakkan Group Holdings, the top 4th publisher in Japan.

A digital archive of manuscript materials from the holdings of the American Jewish Historical Society (AJHS) in New York. This resource is provided by Adam Matthew.

This collection comprises documents from a wide variety of sources, including the Gestapo, local police and government offices, Reich ministries, businesses, etc., pertaining to Jewish communities.

David Diamant is the pseudonym of David Erlich, a Jewish communist and committed member of the underground resistance during World War II.

Evidence-based practice database with a global focus. Find systematic reviews, protocols, recommended practices, evidence summaries, best practice and consumer information sheets, and technical Reports.

The John Foxe Project website offers the facility to browse the text of the "Book of Martyrs" in any of the four first editions and to search it.

Includes 65,000 digitized items from the 18th century to the early 20th century from the Oxford University collection assembled by their printer John de Monins Johnson.

This guide lists alphabetically key critics and dominant "schools" of critical thought from antiquity to modern times. Descriptive entries include bibliographies and hyperlinked cross references.

This database features English translations of foreign-language monographs,reports, serials, journal and newspaper articles, and radio and television broadcasts from regions throughout the world.

Source of Impact Factors. Part of Web of Science.

Ovid provides access to biomedical databases and full-text journals. Databases include MEDLINE, International Pharmaceutical Abstracts, EBM Reviews, AIDSLINE, CancerLit, BioEthicsLine, Health and Psychosocial Instruments, HealthSTAR and Journals@Ovid.

Ovid MEDLINE covers the international literature on biomedicine, including the allied health fields and the biological and physical sciences, humanities, and information science as they relate to medicine and health care. Information is indexed from approximately 3,900 journals published world-wide.

JournalTOCs is the biggest searchable collection of scholarly journal Tables of Contents (TOCs).

JoVE is the world's first peer reviewed scientific video journal. Established in 2006, JoVE is devoted to publishing experiments in a visual format to increase productivity and reproducibility of scientific research. JoVE Science Education is the video database dedicated to teaching laboratory fundamentals through simple, easy to understand video demonstrations.