Skip to main content
Doheny Memorial Library
9am to 10pm
Leavey Library
24 Hours
Norris Medical Library
8am to 10pm
Wilson Dental Library
9am to 6pm
?
Ask Us / FAQS
user
Sign In
usc-libraries-logo-vert
home
Search icon
Libraries
Library Hours
View/Download All
chevron-right
Accounting Library
9am to 5pm
Architecture & Fine Arts Library
9am to 10pm
Cinematic Arts Library
9am to 10pm
Doheny Memorial Library
9am to 10pm
East Asian Library
9am to 10pm
Gaughan & Tiberti Business Library
9am to 7pm
Gerontology Library Services
By Appointment
Grand Avenue Library
By Appointment
Hoose Library of Philosophy
9am to 5pm
Leavey Library
24 Hours
Library for International & Public Affairs
9am to 10pm
Music Library
9am to 10pm
Norris Medical Library
8am to 10pm
ONE Archives
10am to 5pm
Science & Engineering Library
9am to 10pm
Social Work Library Services
By Appointment
Special Collections
1pm to 5pm
Wilson Dental Library
9am to 6pm
Find
Library Locations
Library Spaces
Catalog
Archives at USC
Primary Source Highlights
Collections in Use
Databases
Dissertations
Find by Citation
Journals
Research Guides
USC Digital Library
Visions & Voices Theme Guides
Services
Accessibility and Disability Services
Bioinformatics Service
Course Reserves
Instructional Collaborations
Request a Class
Interlibrary Loan
Print, Scan, and Copy
Recommend-A-Purchase
Renew Books
Pay Fines
Scan and Deliver
USC Digital Repository
Search icon
About
Events and Exhibitions
News
Directory
Facilities
Jobs
Publications
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Anti-Racism
Statement on Inclusive Description
Office of the Dean
Library Leadership
Facts & Figures
Programs and Partners
Sidney Harman Academy for Polymathic Study
Support the USC Libraries
USC Libraries Scripter Award
Land Acknowledgement
Help
Ask A Librarian
Citation Management
Subject Librarians
Tutorials
Workshops
Borrowing Privileges
Library Policies
FAQs
Report an e-Resource Problem
Report a Website Problem
Report an Accessibility Problem
Sign In
usc-logo
Search By
Everything
Catalog + Articles
Catalog
Archives at USC
PubMed@USC
USC Libraries Website
Advanced Search
Site search
Search USC Libraries
Breadcrumb
Home
chevron-right
Databases
chevron-right
History Vault: Slavery, the Slave Trade, and Law and Order in 19th Century America, 1636-1880
History Vault: Slavery, the Slave Trade, and Law and Order in 19th Century America, 1636-1880
Proxy Required
Direct Link