58 Databases Found

Comprehensive online PT resource, includes e-books, cases and videos.

Use to find up-to-date information about companies and industries. Includes articles from newspapers and trade magazines, press releases, blogs, and business forecasters.

Constantly updated drug monographs for prescription and over-the-counter drugs; drug interaction checker. Includes additional handbooks on specific aspects of drugs, such as Review of Natural Products.

World News Digest brings together and enhances nearly seven decades of news from the renowned Facts On File World News Digest in print.

Identifies and evaluates the most important articles in biology and medical research publications. Read article recommendations from leading scientists and clinicians.

Usually known as Bartlett's Quotations, this edition was published in 1919. It contains over 11,000 searchable quotations.

Family Studies Database is the world's most comprehensive, systematic, and non-evaluative resource of research, policy, and practice literature in the fields of Family Science, Human Ecology, and Human Development. FSD, including FAMILY, provides over 198,000 abstracts and bibliographic records drawn from over a thousand professional journals, books, popular literature, conference papers, government reports, and other sources, many of which are indexed exclusively in FSD. About 9,000 abstracts are added each year. </br><b> Access to the database is limited to 5 concurrent users </b> </br>

Family Studies Abstracts (available through EBSCOhost) includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to family studies, including marriage, divorce, family therapy, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. The index contains over 45,000 records.

This database covers Mesoamerica, a cradle of early civilization and a geographical area covering parts of Mexico, Belize, El Salvador, Guatemala and Honduras.

A comprehensive multimedia digital collection and primary source project created to ensure that historical materials related to the United Farmworkers of America (UFW) and the life of Cesar Chavez would be preserved. Photographs, videos, documentaries, oral histories and fulltext of selected books. Searchable and browsable by topics.

Website providing quick access to statistics related to topics of importance to public health. Statistics created by U.S. government and state agencies. Website maintained by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, National Center for Health Statistics.

Students fill out a detailed questionnaire about academic achievement,future plans, interests, and awards and then receive information on scholarships and internships for which they are eligible.

This database provides access to research published by the Board of Governors and all 12 Federal Reserve Banks.

The Federal Register is the official daily publication for rules, proposed rules, and notices of Federal agencies and organizations, as well as executive orders, meeting notices, and other presidential documents. Searchable by Code of Federal Regulations citation.

Information on the central bank of the United States including economic research and data.

Search over a hundred federal agencies for statistics information.

Felix Posen Bibliographic Project on Antisemitism: A computerized bibliography on Antisemitism and the Holocaust.

Feminae: Medieval Women and Gender Index covers journal articles, book reviews, and essays in books about women, sexuality, and gender during the Middle Ages.