115 Databases Found

Korean full-text scholarly journal articles by EERIS. Covers all subjects.

This high-quality series of refereed proceedings is written by recognized experts in their fields€“ maintains high scientific standards. Volumes draw from worldwide conferences and symposia sponsored by the American Mathematical Society and other organizations.

E-corpus is a collective digital library that catalogs and disseminates numerous documents: manuscripts, archives, books, journals, prints, audio recordings, video, etc.

A web portal to providing full-text online access to twenty-nine Duke University Press humanities and social science journals. All of the journals are also accessible by title through the USC Libraries e-journals pages.

An open access digital platform that provides access to high quality scholarly journals in the social sciences, humanities and sciences.

Early American Imprints, Series I: Evans, 1639-1800 provides access to information about every aspect of life in 17th- and 18th-century America.

Early American Imprints, Series II: Shaw-Shoemaker, 1801-1819 provides a comprehensive set of American books, pamphlets and broadsides published in the early part of the 19th century.

Early American imprints. Series I, Supplement from the Library Company of Philadelphia, 1670-1800 provides access to the holdings of the Library Company of Philadelphia to include a broad range of recently uncovered books, pamphlets, broadsides, and U.S. House and Senate Bills and Resolutions. This resource offers nearly 1,000 rare and unique items printed during a 130-year period spanning the colonial era and the formation of the new nation.

Early American imprints. Series II, Supplement from the Library Company of Philadelphia, 1801-1819 provides full-text access to American books, pamphlets and broadsides published from 1801-1819, covering every aspect of American life during the early decades of the United States. In addition to books, broadsides and pamphlets, the collection includes published reports and the works of many European authors reprinted for the American public. A large number of state papers and early government materials—including presidential letters and congressional, state and territorial resolutions—chronicle the political and geographic growth of the developing American nation.

Includes access to Early American Newspapers, Series 1, 1690-1876, Series 2, 1758-1900, and 12 ERA collections covering 1690-1815 and 1866-1889. Overall, this collection includes over 1,100 newspapers.

Early Arabic Printed Books from the British Library (1475-1900) is the full-text searchable digital library of early printed books in Arabic script. Covering religious literature, law, science, mathematics, astrology, alchemy, medicine, geography, travel, history, chronicles, and literature, and including European translations of Arabic works and Arabic translations of European books. Provided by Gale-Cengage.

Includes 235 Chinese magazines and newspapers from the late Qing and Republican periods.

The collection has been compiled by consulting a number of bibliographies, including: A Biobibliography of Native American Writers, 1772-1924 by Daniel F. Littlefield, Jr. and James W. Parins Sources for the ethnography of northeastern North America to 1611, by David B. Quinn.

Early English Books Online (EEBO) a digital library of works from STC I (Pollard & Redgrave), STC II (Wing), and the Thomason Tracts - over 125,000 individual titles.

Early English Books Online (EEBO) a digital library of works from STC I (Pollard & Redgrave), STC II (Wing), and the Thomason Tracts - over 125,000 individual titles.

This is an extraordinary resource at its inception and will be even more so upon its completion in a few years.

Early Experiences in Australasia: Primary Sources and Personal Narratives 1788–1901 provides a unique and personal view of events in the region from the arrival of the first settlers through to Australian Federation at the close of the 19th century. Through first-person accounts, including letters and diaries, narratives, and other primary source materials, the collection shares the voices of the time and fosters an enhanced understanding of the experiences of those who took the great challenge in new lands.

A collection of photographs of late 19th to early 20th centuries Japan from the E. G. Stillman Japanese Collection held by Widener Library and the Fine Arts Library at Harvard University.

The Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database includes the renowned Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA), Oceanic Abstracts, and Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts (MGA). It provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications. The database includes specialized, editorially-curated A&I resources studying the critical issues affecting Earth’s air, land, and water environments.

The Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database contains full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.