85 Databases Found

The Balance of Payment Statistics (BOPS) database provides time series data for balance of payments and international investment position for countries; world and regional tables of balance of payments components and aggregates; and descriptions of methodologies, compilation practices and data sources used by individual countries. Available through the International Monetary Fund (IMF) eLibrary.

Bandolier collects good quality evidence under a variety of different headings. They search for systematic reviews of treatments, of evidence about diagnosis, epidemiology or health economics, and abstract it.

This database enables you to search essential banking industry publications for information about the financial services industry, banking and industry trends.

A comprehensive public reference library containing a searchable database of reference, verse, and classic literature.

The database provides access to information about Basque topics written or produced after 1994.

Collection of stereoscopic anatomy images from the Lane Library at Stanford. Use and copyright discussed on home page of Bassett collection.

This site supplies information on the history, economy, and politics of countries and territories.

BCC Research provides objective, unbiased measurement and assessment of market opportunities with detailed market research reports.

The Begell Digital Library Collection is a consolidated and peer-reviewed collection of leading academic, research, and applied work in the fields of engineering and biomedical sciences.

Alexander Street's Behavioral and Mental Health Online  provides a comprehensive, rich, and diverse collection of video and text .  The collection includes clinical mental health demonstrations, actual therapy sessions, compelling documentaries on the human condition, psychotherapy transcripts, as well client narratives and reference works.  

Berg Fashion Library provides integrated text and image content on world dress and fashion throughout history.

Berliner Philharmoniker Digital Concert Hall live-broadcasts around 40<br />
concerts every season and includes access to hundreds of archived<br />
performances reaching back to 1966, as well as numerous documentaries and<br />
interviews, accessible on virtually any device in high definition format.

Bertolt Brecht's work has always provoked heated discussion, though today he is viewed as principally a classicist and a rationalist.

Brief and structured evidence appraisal and summaries specific to emergency medicine.

This database indexes over 370 international humanities journals and weekly magazines published in the UK and other English speaking countries, as well as newspapers published in the UK. Coverage includes 1962 to current.

20 different versions of the English Bible from the tenth to the twentieth century, including 12 full Bibles, 5 New Testament texts, 2 versions of the Gospels only, and William Tyndale's translations of the Pentateuch, Jonah and the New Testament.

This site provides an full-text online archive of past issues of the journal Biblical Archaeology Review (1975 to present), Bible Review (1985 to 2005 complete) and Archaeology Odyssey (1998 to 2006 complete), Special Collections assembles articles from BAR on each of several topics (e.g., Dead Sea Scrolls, Temple Mount).

Bibliografía de la Literatura Española is a comprehensive bibliography of all documentation related to Literature in Spanish published in any language. It covers monographs, periodical articles, critical editions of literary works, book reviews, bibliographies, congress proceedings, and other miscellaneous material.

Bibliographic database of Spanish literature.

Bibliographie de Civilisation Medievale (BCM) is a bibliography of books that can be searched together with or separately from the IMB (Brepols International Directory of Medievalists.