198 Databases Found

This collection of world, continent, country, and state maps contains over 145,000 current maps.

A to Z World Business provides 100 Country Business Guides covering over 115 topics each, plus 79 “trade tools” that range from Incoterms to letters of credit.

This resource includes a variety of geological society publications, generally from volume 1 of the publication, as well as publications from the AAPG itself covering a broad scope of earth science topics.

Art and Archaeology Technical Abstracts includes abstracts of over 100,000 articles from about 400 journals as well as book chapters, conference proceedings, and reports on the analysis, examination, excavation, preservation, and restoration of artifacts and monuments

This is a collection of reference books--encyclopedias, dictionaries, biographies, etc.--on all subjects, published in 2010.

Business information, including journals, newspapers, magazines, trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports. Covers 1971-present. Includes US and international information.

ABIA is the in-depth bibliography dedicated to South and Southeast Asian prehistory, archaeology of the historical period, art, crafts and architecture.

Find medically-focused summaries describing herbal, vitamin, and supplement products. Patient-focused information includes side effects and uses. Health care professional-focused information includes mechanism of action, interactions, and scientific references.

Currently, this database contains abstracts from print issue 43.1 (2001) through present.

Abstracts in Social Gerontology includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to social gerontology, including the psychology of aging, elder abuse, society and the elderly, and other key areas of relevance to the discipline.

Academic OneFile is the premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources.

Academic Video Online (AVON) is a multidisciplinary collection of videos that touches on the curriculum needs of virtually every department allowing students and researchers alike to analyze unique and valuable content from over 500 producers and distributors around the world. This resource is offered by Alexander Street Press, a Proquest Company.

Academic Writer (formerly APA Style CENTRAL) combines learning and teaching tools, writing and content processing technology, and full integration of APA's Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association.

The electronic editions of record for valuable local, regional, and national U.S. newspapers as well as full-text content of key international sources, all in one easy-to-search database with a world map.

Textbooks, study tools, guidelines, cases, drug information, multimedia (videos, animations, images). Focus on anesthesiology, pain management, critical care, and perioperative medicine. Some features require a free MyAccess profile.

AccessEngineering is an engineering reference tool that provides access to authoritative and regularly updated engineering reference information.

This database provides full text access to a diverse range of primary source materials from 18th & 19th century America.

Provides access to a wide range of medical textbooks, board review books and clinical support books. In addition, there are self-assessment modules with case studies and multiple choice questions. Good for study and review of basic medical topics.

Textbooks, handbooks, cases, drug information, study tools, board review, multimedia (videos, animations, images). Focus on pediatrics and neonatology. Some features require a free MyAccess profile.

Textbooks, drug monographs, quizzes, flashcards, videos, cases, and calculators, selected for relevance to Pharmacy education.